Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Carbide 2Flute Ball Nose End Mill With Tialn Coating

Carbide 2Flute Ball Nose End Mill With Tialn Coating
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.65
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
On a modeling machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 23:39:15
I use it in dry because it scrapes wood, but it seems that the cutting edge is torn by the heat so high can not be used, it is very handy.
This review is about item#09241242.
Cutting of aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-26 15:36:25
Cutting of aluminum was OK at all. Well finished and spicy, well at this price is very satisfied!
This review is about item#09241242.
Printed circuit board production
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-31 16:03:22
It is pretty good because the length of the blade is greater than the thickness of the substrate. In the past, I bought a short story, I have sore. Since the blade part is long, it can be used not only for pattern cutting of the substrate but also for drilling large and small, and for cutting the substrate. It is very good, because the series of work is completed without changing the blade for the production of printed circuit board. I would like a thin blade if possible, but it is hard to buy it because it is expensive.
This review is about item#09241206.
Shape processing
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-25 11:31:11
Since the price is cheap, it processed 1000 pieces, but it was able to use it casually
This review is about item#09241215.
3D cut of relief
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-27 19:41:05
There was nothing to be particularly problematic such as sharpness. The price is cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#09241206.
Metal Processing
3
From Japan
On 2012-09-04 16:27:47
The sharpness is good when new. Life is slightly short, but there is no problem from the price.
This review is about item#09241276.
Concave cutting of brass material.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-18 20:14:42
Since the opponent was brass material, it was able to shave it gently. Due to the relatively minor processing, the dimensional accuracy was also good and it was enough for performance. We were able to respond quickly and promptly to delivery. I was satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#09241303.
To NC machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-15 11:17:06
Although it is inexpensive, it is a wonderful sharpness
This review is about item#09241251.
Cutting of machining
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-29 11:51:31
Since A7075P is the target material this time, it was not a problem at all. Currently, we are in trouble with selection of cutting material such as Heavy Alloy, tungsten, carbide drill, end mill, tap, reamer etc, and cutting conditions. Although there is no problem at all in the processing of ordinary materials (monotaro), such processing costs are cheap, and at the present, it is a competition of work with price cuts. Our company is working on things difficult to process in other companies, but tool cost is high and we are in difficulties in choosing. So, if there is something (advice) with experts on processing, can the customer side also help and can not contribute to sale? Yatsunami
This review is about item#09241294.
Aluminum and SUS and resin etc.
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-12 16:30:31
Because there was no choice when shank diameter became 3 mm, it was kore. The use impression will be good product in terms of cost performance.
This review is about item#09241224.
Shaving
3
From Japan
On 2011-06-21 17:23:17
So so
This review is about item#09241206.
It is pear tree engraving in mechanical sculpture.
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-18 12:23:31
The material is a pear tree It is used for mechanical sculpture, since end mill is expendable item, price range is cheap and saved. We hope supplier cooperation system so that further price can be lowered in the future.
This review is about item#09241215.
Milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-18 22:14:39
It was a cheap and good product.
This review is about item#09241206.
Used for ridge processing of aluminum material
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-11 15:27:07
I feel a little short overall length. From the price, I feel like this.
This review is about item#09241267.
It runs at 6 BN at 8 mm U groove processing (accuracy H 7) of aluminum.
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-11 15:23:00
It is cheap for machining single item, but it is the best.
This review is about item#09241276.
MC nylon and iron
4
From Japan
On 2009-09-08 12:29:58
I use it in a deep pocket, I feel very good whether it is long
This review is about item#09241206.
High speed machining of mold
5
From Japan
On 2009-07-31 10:29:05
Although the blade length is a little long, it can be used without any problems by adjusting feeding, it can cut costs
This review is about item#09241312.
1