Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-Beltc Type, Standard

V-Beltc Type, Standard
Sales Price: 22.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Maintenance of fishing boat machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 20:16:13
Special parts, when needed, cheaply and quickly getting help is very helpful.
This review is about item#9244891.
Wrapping roller
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 17:27:39
As it lasts longer than other manufacturers, it is enough as it is now.
This review is about item#9244742.
Belt of machine to cut noodles
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 17:00:19
I was saved because I thought that there was not the same thing.
This review is about item#35978074.
It is used for noodle machines.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 22:06:19
I am saved because there are no shops selling V - belt in the local area.
This review is about item#35978074.
Although it will not be used until Maintenance time until November of this year, there is no abnormality in trial operation.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 22:08:33
I think that the use frequency (durability) is good with products that can be relieved with manufacturer's production.
This review is about item#35978187.
Used for pulverizer
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 10:21:53
I always use it. I am satisfied with both cost and durability. I am glad even if there is discount when I bought bulk.
This review is about item#35978302.
Used for motor
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-23 11:33:21
It is good.
This review is about item#09244672.
Rolling roller
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 14:50:44
I was able to purchase it cheaply
This review is about item#09244952.
For compressor
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-15 07:31:16
I am saved because there is no fare
This review is about item#09244462.
Machine drive belt
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 16:23:06
There is nothing else. Because it is a three-star belt, you guys are using it. It is a very standard product.
This review is about item#09244785.
Hoisting roller
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 20:10:16
Shipment price with quick correspondence every time very much satisfied Thank you in the future as well
This review is about item#09244751.
3-wheel drive from 7.5 Kw motor
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-05 16:53:41
It is a manufacturer item, it is used without particular problems such as durability.
This review is about item#09244566.
Power transmission belt of letterpress printing machine in early Showa era
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-28 20:32:57
The V belt of the typographic letterpress printing machine burst suddenly and was impatient. It is a world that is convenient to be able to obtain things that fit nicely so easily ... and also thanks for the richness of MonotaRo's assortment!
This review is about item#09244715.
For replacement
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-09 13:56:11
I ordered four, but the lot number was different, as a matter of course, the length was quite different. It is troublesome to attach a claim, so use as it is. I would like to have common sense to bring lots together.
This review is about item#09244873.
Power part of manufacturing process work
3
From Japan
On 2012-06-02 08:52:05
I think that it is an item that can maintain the power sector at a low cost unexpectedly if it says using feeling at about half price compared with that of red one.
This review is about item#09244846.
V belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-16 12:37:33
There is no old feeling, there is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#09244672.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V-Beltk Type, Standard
V Belt B Type, Standard
V-BeltB Type Standard
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-BeltC Type, Red
V Belt Lc Type Orange
V-BeltB Type, Red
V-BeltC Type, Standard
V-Belt D Type
V-Belt C Type