Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double-Bladed Short Edge Mill

Double-Bladed Short Edge Mill
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.42
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Bolt hole processing
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 21:40:33
Although goods are good, it is regrettable that products will not be sold in the future.
This review is about item#09241906.
Chemical wood cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 18:35:03
It is used for flat surface processing. I am satisfied that the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#09241924.
It is machining of aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 16:42:38
I chose the absence of coating because the cutting material was aluminum, so very sharpness was also good
This review is about item#09241897.
Shaft Spell Groove
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 19:59:58
it's the best
This review is about item#09241906.
Aluminum cutting processing
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-22 17:40:06
Sharpness is good, there is no fusing peculiar to aluminum, and dry cutting is done without any problem. Still price is cheap, I think that it is very good item for cost performance.
This review is about item#09241854.
Key cut
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-15 14:11:41
I hope there are guides that fit each size
This review is about item#09241863.
Mainly used for SS 400 and S 50 C
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-08 11:35:39
Because holding of high hardness material is not so good, I do not use it, I think that there is no problem for light cutting etc. which does not apply load. I use the painting used separately. I think that the price is also cheap and good, I will continue to purchase in the future. I want you to increase the version.
This review is about item#09241897.
Purchase without budget to fix jigs broke by the boss
2
From Japan
On 2012-07-25 23:01:38
For the time being, the intended work has been done. Depending on the work content, such a thing will suffice.
This review is about item#09241915.
Machining mainly acrylic plate etc. with small NC cutting machine.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-01 01:23:43
Because it is a low price, I use it in a disposable sense. We would like to ask 10 to 20 discount set discount. Although the order of writing is also different depending on the manufacturer, the product label is a bit hard to understand. I want you to kindly not only "2 x 6 x 5 x 50 2 FL" but also "blade diameter 2 mm full length 50 mm 2 flat flat".
This review is about item#09241854.
Automobile sheet metal
3
From Japan
On 2012-02-23 12:27:31
There is no special change from what we purchase from parts suppliers or paint shops.
This review is about item#09241915.
Coarse sand such as SKS
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-20 17:55:26
It is an end mill with sufficient properties. Considering the price side is reasonable.
This review is about item#09241906.
Processing of mold parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-20 17:51:59
It is enough for our standard end mill work.
This review is about item#09241897.
Cutting of 50 C or NAK
3
From Japan
On 2011-12-23 19:59:30
I have not used it yet, but it seems better to have a knife than MI ● SU ● I.
This review is about item#09241924.
Chassis processing
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-30 10:58:03
We are using aluminum chassis processing. The price is also cheap and good goods.
This review is about item#09241863.
Use it for keyway machining with milling cutter.
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-12 08:28:37
Compared to other companies the sharpness is the same level and the amount is cheap.
This review is about item#09241881.
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-25 10:52:10
I think that the price is cheap and feeling of use is not different from those of other manufacturers.
This review is about item#09241924.
Machining and repairing motorcycle parts
4
From Japan
On 2011-01-31 14:23:01
Even if it breaks or wears out, this price is satisfactory. It is satisfactory as it can cut firmly.
This review is about item#09241897.
Aluminum Z direction feed processing
5
From Japan
On 2010-02-11 10:51:08
I was looking for things that could carry out the feed in the Z direction of aluminum. Because there was no explanation of the side everywhere on the WEB page, I saw a picture and judged it and bought it. I am relieved that there is explanation in the sentence. The product itself can be used without problems, normal.
Metal Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2008-03-20 12:34:21
Sharpness is also sharp and less wear than I expected. It is cheap and cost saved.
This review is about item#09241872.
1