Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mandom Safety #775

Mandom Safety #775
Sales Price: 50.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 12
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews
Work wear
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 00:47:55
Comfort is subtle ... Even the same manufacturer seems to be quite different in size.
This review is about item#9255425.
During manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 08:58:09
I have loved it for nearly 10 years at the factory. I like slippons that are easy to wear and durable.
This review is about item#09255303.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 16:00:49
Ease of wearing, comfort and durability are all satisfying. Especially it is hard to get tired even for long hours work, and there is goodness not to choose the situation of the site. Four lines beside it are easy to remove, but there is no practical problem.
This review is about item#9255452.
When you are in the factory.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 18:54:01
Because it is a slippon type, easy to wear It is a repeat item because it is easy to stick. Durability is also good.
This review is about item#9255391.
For car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 14:14:32
It is a repeat order. When I am at work many times I walk about 10,000 steps a day, so I shrink the shoe sole and I get tired with heavy safety shoes so I love this product for many years. It is a preliminary order, I feel like I changed the shoe sole, but it got a little bigger though it is the same size (because the year has contracted my feet?) I feel like.
This review is about item#9255321.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 16:50:54
I bought it repeatedly many times. Ease of wearing Breathability is satisfied with both. It is light and this is the best
This review is about item#9255425.
Used when car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 00:29:12
I used Mandom until now, but I chose a different design this time. I like it because it's light and comfortable
This review is about item#09255416.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:30:28
I am using 767 of the same manufacturer, but this 775 has a thick soles and lasts longer. Just because the weight 767 is lighter, the work inside the company is 775 and for the long time outside the company it is 767.
This review is about item#09255355.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 19:10:04
It is easy to wear, functional and good. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#9255337.
When moving to construction site
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 20:48:36
Very stylish and good design. It is easy to wear, easy to move, it is very good not to see in safety shoes.
This review is about item#9255321.
At the time of assembling mechanical equipment, on-site work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 22:01:45
I love you for 10 years. I use it by using 3 pairs and rotating it everyday. I heard that that person was good for foot and shoes. I do not have looseness without straps, I like it without trouble such as catching on work. When it comes to elongation because there is no strap, it is divinable as lifetime. Still we can wear it for one year so I think that it is sufficient durability.
This review is about item#9255452.
Shipping
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 15:25:09
Even though I bought it, the insoles turned upside down. Even when I bought it before.
This review is about item#9255461.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 13:07:06
I buy ripi alternately with this product and # 767. Although it was leather safety shoes, it gets stuffed when wearing it all day. · · · Compared to leather safety shoes, the shoe sole decreases earlier so the replacement time becomes shorter, but you can keep your feet clean Is not it?
This review is about item#9255294.
During building maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 15:16:53
I thought it was so cheap, but I feel comfortable and fit. It is comfortable to use the insole.
This review is about item#9255425.
Work on printing site
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 09:31:45
I am using it without problems. I was in trouble because there was no size of 27.5 cm. I would appreciate it if you add this size.
This review is about item#9255346.
During cargo handling work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 10:44:26
Very wearable. It is a difficult point to be heavy.
This review is about item#09255312.
When going to the work site
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 15:21:33
It is a repeater. I also like the size from 22.0. I want the sole part to be other than white, and to arrange the color variations as well. I think that it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#09255251.
Machine assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 16:53:29
It is easy to wear. It is easy to take off. When wearing for a long time (work 8 hours), it gets somewhat stuffy. Because it is an iron core, you can work with confidence. I will also order next time.
This review is about item#09255425.
Car maintenance, car washing etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 13:59:26
I always use it. Light and comfortable to wear. I think that the light type which is more lighter and breathable was issued by the manufacturer, but is there no schedule of handling? I will also buy next.
This review is about item#09255321.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-12 13:03:03
People with high insteps first think that there is a feeling of cramping, but dust does not come in, so it is useful! It is also excellent in waterproofness! I just hope to be cheap.
This review is about item#09255452.
1 2 3