Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mandom Safety #775

Mandom Safety #775
Sales Price: 52.20 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 11
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 48 customer reviews ]
Work on printing site
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 09:31:45
I am using it without problems. I was in trouble because there was no size of 27.5 cm. I would appreciate it if you add this size.
This review is about item#9255346.
During cargo handling work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 10:44:26
Very wearable. It is a difficult point to be heavy.
This review is about item#09255312.
Machine assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 16:53:29
It is easy to wear. It is easy to take off. When wearing for a long time (work 8 hours), it gets somewhat stuffy. Because it is an iron core, you can work with confidence. I will also order next time.
This review is about item#09255425.
Car maintenance, car washing etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 13:59:26
I always use it. Light and comfortable to wear. I think that the light type which is more lighter and breathable was issued by the manufacturer, but is there no schedule of handling? I will also buy next.
This review is about item#09255321.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-12 13:03:03
People with high insteps first think that there is a feeling of cramping, but dust does not come in, so it is useful! It is also excellent in waterproofness! I just hope to be cheap.
This review is about item#09255452.
Commuting regularly
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 15:43:25
It is easy to walk. Although it is not said that it is specially good, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09255337.
I'm on a motorcycle.
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 15:46:02
I do not have to worry about pulling off the string
This review is about item#09255407.
Electric construction etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-12 17:45:58
It is easy to wear. Durability is also so so. I like it.
This review is about item#09255425.
Ironworks work + clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-20 13:21:08
I think that comfort is good. Although it is durable after this, it is unknown because it is the first purchase.
This review is about item#09255303.
I am wearing car maintenance work.
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 13:48:49
The comfort is very satisfying. It is color, but the bottom white is pink. I am dissatisfied.
This review is about item#09255312.
Site work
4
From Japan
On 2011-04-12 08:52:07
Since it is easy to wear it is continuing to purchase. However, be careful as it will slip if there is a lot of oil.
This review is about item#09255337.
1