Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mandom Safety #775

Mandom Safety #775
Sales Price: 52.20 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 11
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 48 customer reviews ]
Used when car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 00:29:12
I used Mandom until now, but I chose a different design this time. I like it because it's light and comfortable
This review is about item#09255416.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:30:28
I am using 767 of the same manufacturer, but this 775 has a thick soles and lasts longer. Just because the weight 767 is lighter, the work inside the company is 775 and for the long time outside the company it is 767.
This review is about item#09255355.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 19:10:04
It is easy to wear, functional and good. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#9255337.
When moving to construction site
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 20:48:36
Very stylish and good design. It is easy to wear, easy to move, it is very good not to see in safety shoes.
This review is about item#9255321.
At the time of assembling mechanical equipment, on-site work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 22:01:45
I love you for 10 years. I use it by using 3 pairs and rotating it everyday. I heard that that person was good for foot and shoes. I do not have looseness without straps, I like it without trouble such as catching on work. When it comes to elongation because there is no strap, it is divinable as lifetime. Still we can wear it for one year so I think that it is sufficient durability.
This review is about item#9255452.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 13:07:06
I buy ripi alternately with this product and # 767. Although it was leather safety shoes, it gets stuffed when wearing it all day. · · · Compared to leather safety shoes, the shoe sole decreases earlier so the replacement time becomes shorter, but you can keep your feet clean Is not it?
This review is about item#9255294.
During building maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 15:16:53
I thought it was so cheap, but I feel comfortable and fit. It is comfortable to use the insole.
This review is about item#9255425.
When going to the work site
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 15:21:33
It is a repeater. I also like the size from 22.0. I want the sole part to be other than white, and to arrange the color variations as well. I think that it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#09255251.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 22:57:39
Since it was shoes that I used before, I do not worry about the size, and there is also a timing of 10% OFF decided! I got soaked with work at work just before the day arrived, but it was saved. I'm glad that I made it to my workplace delivery.
This review is about item#09255452.
Everyday Job
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 20:28:46
Since there is no string, it is safe and easy to wear because it does not get caught
This review is about item#09255346.
Handling on trucks
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-09 17:59:04
I tried to purchase for the first time, I wish it was a little slower than the instep of the foot, cushion is good.
This review is about item#09255416.
Working inside ironworks
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-11 11:29:53
I've been wearing straps until now but I think that this is OK It is easy to sew with a sneaker type 26, but this is a slippon so I'm fine with 25.5 and wearing a small one I just cut it down, It might be a good idea to have the surface harder (such as to prevent biting) The disadvantage of sneaker type is that the bottom is so soft ... It does not get tired for that much
This review is about item#09255425.
Vehicle maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-03 11:35:24
The easiest to wear and tired is the most difficult place to stay is a place to save.
This review is about item#09255434.
Car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 16:08:43
I feel like lasting long for the price. Since there is no shoelace and velcro, it is easy to put on.
This review is about item#09255337.
Work in warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 16:55:50
There is air in the heel, which makes it a good cushion. For myself who are fat, if there is no such thing, it will put a strain on your knees and ankles and it will hurt. Since it is no longer handled at a nearby home center, it is useful to know that you can purchase it here.
This review is about item#09255574.
Radial drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 23:06:00
For several years with good products, I kept wearing it, new type? For sale to the store or selling at the shop is no longer done and I ordered the net I hope to continue production
This review is about item#09255443.
Metal processing industry
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-11 03:56:06
Metal processing operator (NC lathe machining center etc.) The material of the shoe sole is good. Even if you walk on a floating floor of chips, little chips are cut in, little wear, durability is outstanding. (The inexpensive shoes of the home center are badly biting bites, it is unevenly worn at once and the workability is bad.) I think that there are 2 to 3 times durability and workability of sensually inexpensive shoes. As a result it is cheap. It is recommended for those who have experienced an unpleasant experience due to chips clogging.
This review is about item#09255547.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-05 17:49:25
The toe may be wide
This review is about item#09255556.
Bring on site work (on business trip)
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 14:19:55
It is easy to wear off and easy to bring on site work (on business trip) (It is usually a half-boots inside the factory) It is not string cord shoes, it is unifying inside the company like "25 cm of this portion".
This review is about item#09255303.
Working and transportation in the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 08:26:05
I think that it is very good because there is no need to trim all the strings.
This review is about item#09255452.
1 2