Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mandom Safety #775

Mandom Safety #775
Sales Price: 50.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 13
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 57 customer reviews ]
Maintenance of construction machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 20:26:18
I used Velcro-type safety sneakers, but I am very pleased and comfortable to purchase this time.
This review is about item#9255434.
Driving, light work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 21:35:18
Very light, soft and easy to wear. Breathability is also perfect.
This review is about item#9255337.
During manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 08:58:09
I have loved it for nearly 10 years at the factory. I like slippons that are easy to wear and durable.
This review is about item#09255303.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 16:00:49
Ease of wearing, comfort and durability are all satisfying. Especially it is hard to get tired even for long hours work, and there is goodness not to choose the situation of the site. Four lines beside it are easy to remove, but there is no practical problem.
This review is about item#9255452.
For car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 14:14:32
It is a repeat order. When I am at work many times I walk about 10,000 steps a day, so I shrink the shoe sole and I get tired with heavy safety shoes so I love this product for many years. It is a preliminary order, I feel like I changed the shoe sole, but it got a little bigger though it is the same size (because the year has contracted my feet?) I feel like.
This review is about item#9255321.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 16:50:54
I bought it repeatedly many times. Ease of wearing Breathability is satisfied with both. It is light and this is the best
This review is about item#9255425.
Used when car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 00:29:12
I used Mandom until now, but I chose a different design this time. I like it because it's light and comfortable
This review is about item#09255416.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:30:28
I am using 767 of the same manufacturer, but this 775 has a thick soles and lasts longer. Just because the weight 767 is lighter, the work inside the company is 775 and for the long time outside the company it is 767.
This review is about item#09255355.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 19:10:04
It is easy to wear, functional and good. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#9255337.
When moving to construction site
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 20:48:36
Very stylish and good design. It is easy to wear, easy to move, it is very good not to see in safety shoes.
This review is about item#9255321.
At the time of assembling mechanical equipment, on-site work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 22:01:45
I love you for 10 years. I use it by using 3 pairs and rotating it everyday. I heard that that person was good for foot and shoes. I do not have looseness without straps, I like it without trouble such as catching on work. When it comes to elongation because there is no strap, it is divinable as lifetime. Still we can wear it for one year so I think that it is sufficient durability.
This review is about item#9255452.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 13:07:06
I buy ripi alternately with this product and # 767. Although it was leather safety shoes, it gets stuffed when wearing it all day. · · · Compared to leather safety shoes, the shoe sole decreases earlier so the replacement time becomes shorter, but you can keep your feet clean Is not it?
This review is about item#9255294.
During building maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 15:16:53
I thought it was so cheap, but I feel comfortable and fit. It is comfortable to use the insole.
This review is about item#9255425.
When going to the work site
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 15:21:33
It is a repeater. I also like the size from 22.0. I want the sole part to be other than white, and to arrange the color variations as well. I think that it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#09255251.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 22:57:39
Since it was shoes that I used before, I do not worry about the size, and there is also a timing of 10% OFF decided! I got soaked with work at work just before the day arrived, but it was saved. I'm glad that I made it to my workplace delivery.
This review is about item#09255452.
Everyday Job
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 20:28:46
Since there is no string, it is safe and easy to wear because it does not get caught
This review is about item#09255346.
Handling on trucks
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-09 17:59:04
I tried to purchase for the first time, I wish it was a little slower than the instep of the foot, cushion is good.
This review is about item#09255416.
Working inside ironworks
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-11 11:29:53
I've been wearing straps until now but I think that this is OK It is easy to sew with a sneaker type 26, but this is a slippon so I'm fine with 25.5 and wearing a small one I just cut it down, It might be a good idea to have the surface harder (such as to prevent biting) The disadvantage of sneaker type is that the bottom is so soft ... It does not get tired for that much
This review is about item#09255425.
Vehicle maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-03 11:35:24
The easiest to wear and tired is the most difficult place to stay is a place to save.
This review is about item#09255434.
Car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 16:08:43
I feel like lasting long for the price. Since there is no shoelace and velcro, it is easy to put on.
This review is about item#09255337.
1 2