Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt

MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
Sales Price: 11.22 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Pulley rubber of cutting machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 14:43:15
I tried other domestic belt and it settled down to three stars. I am satisfied with the adhesion surface and little elongation.
This review is about item#9247077.
Periodical exchange of blower belt
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 17:06:48
It is saved because the delivery date is fast and the price is cheap. I think that I want to purchase regularly as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#09247165.
Commercial washer / dryer Motor belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 21:48:11
Washer dryer V belt I bought it for deterioration crack in exchange.
This review is about item#9247262.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 16:15:02
It is an item that is excellent in reliability and durability at Japan's proud Mitsuboshi Belt.
This review is about item#9247052.
During machine maintenance.
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 15:48:12
I hope that the useful life of the machine will increase by about 20%.
This review is about item#9247235.
For hydro pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 00:54:46
Since genuine products of French cars are expensive cog belts, we are substituting here. It is inexpensive and can be used normally, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09247095.
Air Compressor
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 22:11:57
Half a year has passed, but the manufacturers are also in perfect condition.
This review is about item#09247122.
During machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 16:13:30
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09247156.
Fan of a cooling towel
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 15:31:17
The delivery was also quick and the price was reasonable and very helpful.
This review is about item#09247226.
V-belt of blower
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 17:11:17
Strong and satisfied
This review is about item#09247201.
For snowplow machines
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 18:17:11
10 other belts. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#09247052.
Concrete cutter
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 21:01:09
I do not think that the feeling used is problematic, but the price is not compared with others, so decide the next purchase after watching others.
This review is about item#09247086.
I use it with a crushed crusher.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-28 23:01:29
It worked perfectly.
This review is about item#09247411.
Drum belt of laundry equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 14:52:17
I always use it, but I am saved because it is not slippery and hard to stretch.
This review is about item#09247262.
Fan belt for intake
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 18:41:30
no problem
This review is about item#09247253.
Used for rolling machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 16:43:00
It was sort of helpful because it was a type that I did not put in the home center
This review is about item#09247095.
Regular change of V belt
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-21 08:00:01
I am satisfied that I can use it without problems
This review is about item#09247332.
V-belt for industrial washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 14:37:07
Since the 3 V V belt is not in stock at regular stores, delivery takes 5 to 7 days. Monotaro is saved at the fastest next day delivery.
This review is about item#09247271.
For replacing the drive unit
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-22 16:20:32
There was no date and I bought it. It was saved very much at the mass merchandising store because there is no stock. Urgent etc are limited to monotaro like again.
This review is about item#09247192.
Car fan belt
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-31 22:12:41
I am using it in the belt of the cooling fan of Porsche (because the genuine parts became made in South America and the quality declined). There is no problem for now. The belt is also soft and the electric conductivity is also high.
This review is about item#09247077.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V-belt M type (standard)
V Belt B Type, Standard
Mac Star Multi Wedge Belt 3V
V-BeltB Type Standard
Power Ace
V-belt A type (red)
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-Beltc Type, Standard
V belt, Energy-Saving,
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
V-BeltA Type, Standard
E-Power Wedge Belt
Power Ace Cog
Mac Star multi-wedge belt 5V form
V-BeltB Type, Red
Narrow V belt 3 V Series