Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt

MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
Sales Price: 11.22 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Replacing the belt of the blower fan
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 21:12:24
I think that it is reliable regarding quality and durability because it is a manufacturer-specified item.
This review is about item#9247174.
Driving machine belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 08:21:55
Just looking at it seemed to be strong as usual whenever the belt was used.
This review is about item#09247262.
Opportunity Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 08:03:23
I bought it as a substitute for SPZ type which is used for overseas use. It is compatible, it is saved because it is expensive to import.
This review is about item#09247253.
Pulley rubber of cutting machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 14:43:15
I tried other domestic belt and it settled down to three stars. I am satisfied with the adhesion surface and little elongation.
This review is about item#9247077.
Periodical exchange of blower belt
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 17:06:48
It is saved because the delivery date is fast and the price is cheap. I think that I want to purchase regularly as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#09247165.
Commercial washer / dryer Motor belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 21:48:11
Washer dryer V belt I bought it for deterioration crack in exchange.
This review is about item#9247262.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 16:15:02
It is an item that is excellent in reliability and durability at Japan's proud Mitsuboshi Belt.
This review is about item#9247052.
During machine maintenance.
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 15:48:12
I hope that the useful life of the machine will increase by about 20%.
This review is about item#9247235.
For hydro pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 00:54:46
Since genuine products of French cars are expensive cog belts, we are substituting here. It is inexpensive and can be used normally, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09247095.
Air Compressor
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 22:11:57
Half a year has passed, but the manufacturers are also in perfect condition.
This review is about item#09247122.
During machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 16:13:30
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09247156.
Fan of a cooling towel
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 15:31:17
The delivery was also quick and the price was reasonable and very helpful.
This review is about item#09247226.
V-belt of blower
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 17:11:17
Strong and satisfied
This review is about item#09247201.
For snowplow machines
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 18:17:11
10 other belts. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#09247052.
Concrete cutter
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 21:01:09
I do not think that the feeling used is problematic, but the price is not compared with others, so decide the next purchase after watching others.
This review is about item#09247086.
I use it with a crushed crusher.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-28 23:01:29
It worked perfectly.
This review is about item#09247411.
Drum belt of laundry equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 14:52:17
I always use it, but I am saved because it is not slippery and hard to stretch.
This review is about item#09247262.
Fan belt for intake
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 18:41:30
no problem
This review is about item#09247253.
Used for rolling machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 16:43:00
It was sort of helpful because it was a type that I did not put in the home center
This review is about item#09247095.
Regular change of V belt
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-21 08:00:01
I am satisfied that I can use it without problems
This review is about item#09247332.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V-belt M type (standard)
V Belt B Type, Standard
Mac Star Multi Wedge Belt 3V
V-BeltB Type Standard
Power Ace
V-Beltc Type, Standard
V-belt A type (red)
V-Belt B Type, Red
V belt, Energy-Saving,
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
V-Belt A Type, Standard
E-Power Wedge Belt
Mac Star multi-wedge belt 5V form
V-BeltB Type, Red
Power Ace Cog
Narrow V belt 3 V Series