Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Snap-Ring E Type Retaining Ring, Stainless Steel for Springs, E-clip

Snap-Ring E Type Retaining Ring, Stainless Steel for Springs, E-clip
Sales Price: 0.30 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Floor jack tire closure
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 22:08:41
The tire of the floor jack had come off before I knew it, so I tried to stop it. It is easier and more reliable to get things than to search the home center.
This review is about item#9249265.
Prevention of slipping out of shaft
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 12:58:32
The price is a bit high, but the feeling of use is very satisfying. It is wrapped individually one by one.
This review is about item#9249231.
Roller fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:52:21
Things that are not sold in the near field are available and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#9249222.
Bicycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 19:40:24
It was nice to arrive early. Various sizes, goods are very convenient.
This review is about item#9249152.
Motorcycle Short Parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 17:44:37
It is good to be able to buy one by one. It is not so many parts. Speaking of greed, I would like a chrome-plated product of iron material.
Chain saw parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 20:56:18
I shrunk by mistaking the size with pliers and used it. I think that there is no problem in use, but I want information that knows a little more size.
This review is about item#9249186.
Installation of dump lever
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 15:13:07
Since the dump lever of the vehicle got disengaged, I found out that I lost the E ring and tried to purchase at the home center, but since I do not have the size, I bought it with a monotaro. There was a good size and it was good as it was selling roses.
This review is about item#9249213.
Maintenance of radio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 20:52:22
The volume of the radio became poor, it was good to break off, but I lost this part of my heart. As I was in embarrassment mostly, it is a great help to know that it is available in units of 1 piece. Volumes are often bought and repaired in many cases, but since they lock with this part, I bought extra.
This review is about item#9249143.
It is used as water bike repair.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 04:51:41
It was an old water bike, parts were lost and it was saved.
This review is about item#09249213.
Clasp of the blade of the tube cutter
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 18:17:59
There was not a dealer in a small amount, it was saved because I was in trouble.
This review is about item#9249186.
repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 01:05:01
Rose selling was good. We purchased 4 items including this product. We will receive an email inviting you to submit a review every day. I do not know whether it will be over in 4 days or until I post. Since I do not remember buying it as a value obtained by reviewing posting, I was a little disconcerting.
This review is about item#09249247.
Used to determine axis criteria
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 07:26:19
Accuracy was good, it could be used without problems.
This review is about item#09249177.
It broke down in a moment.
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 22:23:13
I will not buy it anymore.
This review is about item#09249152.
Used for bikes.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 11:31:11
I am satisfied with price and quality. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#09249256.
Tool maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 11:34:09
There are places I do not know without trying. Samples and others are helpful.
This review is about item#09249177.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-04 20:21:32
very good
This review is about item#09249143.
As a stop of the handwheel handle
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 14:00:37
I was saved because such parts were not found in this area.
This review is about item#09249143.
Machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 07:40:46
I'm generally satisfied.
This review is about item#09249177.
Prevention of falling off of shaft pin
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-02 18:25:23
I am satisfied with reliable products. It is good to have a mail service for a few orders ...
This review is about item#09249195.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 18:34:48
It can be purchased in units of 1, so it is very handy. Even if it is 100 yen for 5 pieces, it looks good. The thing which I purchased at home center beforehand was not able to use it because there was no thickness. However, this has no problems with the feeling I used, and I'm satisfied with accuracy.
This review is about item#09249152.
1 2