Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Snap-Ring E Type Retaining Ring, Stainless Steel for Springs, E-clip

Snap-Ring E Type Retaining Ring, Stainless Steel for Springs, E-clip
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 10
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 48 customer reviews ]
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 19:16:50
It was used for the carburetor needle. Perfect size and easy to use
This review is about item#9249152.
Repair of electrical appliances
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 13:20:43
I was surprised that there is stock up to such a small part Repair completed
This review is about item#9249186.
Repair of hydraulic jack
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 09:02:18
There is no handling in the neighborhood home center, if it searches by the monotalou, it is found immediately immediately found. It is saved as a purchasing side that you can order in units of 1 piece.
This review is about item#9249186.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 20:10:59
I was looking for 7 mm size. Since you can purchase even one, you want to stock many sizes.
This review is about item#9249213.
Repair of mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 14:39:18
Since this size was not in the home center, I bought it here. The goods themselves are solid and there is not any dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#9249143.
Prevention of slipping out of shaft
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 12:58:32
The price is a bit high, but the feeling of use is very satisfying. It is wrapped individually one by one.
This review is about item#9249231.
Roller fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:52:21
Things that are not sold in the near field are available and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#9249222.
Bicycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 19:40:24
It was nice to arrive early. Various sizes, goods are very convenient.
This review is about item#9249152.
Motorcycle Short Parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 17:44:37
It is good to be able to buy one by one. It is not so many parts. Speaking of greed, I would like a chrome-plated product of iron material.
Maintenance of radio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 20:52:22
The volume of the radio became poor, it was good to break off, but I lost this part of my heart. As I was in embarrassment mostly, it is a great help to know that it is available in units of 1 piece. Volumes are often bought and repaired in many cases, but since they lock with this part, I bought extra.
This review is about item#9249143.
It is used as water bike repair.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 04:51:41
It was an old water bike, parts were lost and it was saved.
This review is about item#09249213.
Clasp of the blade of the tube cutter
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 18:17:59
There was not a dealer in a small amount, it was saved because I was in trouble.
This review is about item#9249186.
Used to determine axis criteria
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 07:26:19
Accuracy was good, it could be used without problems.
This review is about item#09249177.
Used for bikes.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 11:31:11
I am satisfied with price and quality. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#09249256.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-04 20:21:32
very good
This review is about item#09249143.
As a stop of the handwheel handle
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 14:00:37
I was saved because such parts were not found in this area.
This review is about item#09249143.
Prevention of falling off of shaft pin
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-02 18:25:23
I am satisfied with reliable products. It is good to have a mail service for a few orders ...
This review is about item#09249195.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 18:34:48
It can be purchased in units of 1, so it is very handy. Even if it is 100 yen for 5 pieces, it looks good. The thing which I purchased at home center beforehand was not able to use it because there was no thickness. However, this has no problems with the feeling I used, and I'm satisfied with accuracy.
This review is about item#09249152.
Used for fixing the shaft of the gear part
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 20:42:54
Because it uses multiple in small quantities, it was nice to purchase in single unit. I am satisfied with the feeling of the spring.
This review is about item#09249161.
Repair of floor jack
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 19:51:42
The snap ring of the arm seems to be off somewhere, and it came out when I searched for it here. I was saved because I purchased it with 1 co. The material is also firm.
This review is about item#09249247.
1 2