Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Snap Pin, Iron/Trivalent Chromate

Snap Pin, Iron/Trivalent Chromate
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
I use it for maintenance of a car and a motorbike.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 20:51:33
We can use it without problems, such as strength, I can recommend it.
This review is about item#9254533.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 16:39:28
If you search by roses it is hard to find, there are times when you are in trouble, but even if you buy a number you can save with cheap plus. To do
This review is about item#9254506.
I used it for stopping the hub shaft nut of the motorcycle. It is an excellent piece of great success in snow tire exchange of the coming season.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 10:48:38
Since there are many numbers in one bag, you can use without reserve.
This review is about item#9254533.
Used for remodeling agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 18:22:10
I will adopt it in the future without particular trouble. I am adopting it for another use without trouble.
This review is about item#9254576.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 08:03:09
We are using it for detachment of the nut. I am satisfied with both price and use.
This review is about item#09254567.
Wheel locking prevention
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 21:30:51
There is less deformation and durability is also good. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#9254567.
Fixation of Beast Removal Wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 15:46:20
I wound the wire around the pipe until last year, but as the wire loosens, it will drip and I can not use it next time because the bob is made when storing the wire, so I decided to use the snack pin from this time.
This review is about item#9254594.
As a tag fastener
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 18:10:57
I am useful
This review is about item#09254576.
For the lock pin of the lot pin
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 09:03:49
Because the price was cheap, I purchase, lock it firmly. Because it is expendable items, it is saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#09254533.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 14:48:24
good
This review is about item#09254551.
Snowplow repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 21:22:40
When snow removal machine maintenance, since there are many exchanges, I am thankful that it is cheap and can be purchased in large quantities.
This review is about item#09254533.
Mounting parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-30 22:16:36
I think that it is expensive and the amount is also cheap. There is no problem using it. I would like to arrange various sizes.
This review is about item#09254542.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-13 13:04:04
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#09254542.
Fixing work equipment
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-24 14:06:33
There is room for consideration as to how much it will rain dirt due to the occurrence of rust etc.
This review is about item#09254594.
Used to fix the axis of the customer's truck
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-08 18:16:37
It can be used quite well
This review is about item#09254533.
1