Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hyper V 2000

Hyper V 2000
Sales Price: 59.26 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Work in refrigerator / freezer
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 14:41:29
It is useful in work in a refrigerator / freezer. Speaking of whether it slips at all or not, there is not such a thing, but the grip is pretty good. ASICS also has anti-skid work shoes, but than Asics is cheaper than 1000 yen, grips are almost equal, so this one is recommended. However, in terms of comfort as shoes, the army will increase to ASICS, but still due to the low price, I love this product.
This review is about item#9254917.
I am using automobile sheet metal paint. I like it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 20:36:06
I do not slide at work, lightly, I can not steak my feet even during the coming season. Boots are refreshing as the shoes are Messi. The recommendation is the same for myself, but if you buy two pairs of shoes and change it in one week from the third day, shoes last longer.
This review is about item#9254996.
Transportation of OA equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 16:32:29
When working with a truck, the gate is very slippery when wet with rainy weather, but this safety shoe does not slip. I will not slip even when standing at the aisle. It really does not slip, the explanation movie is as follows! Also, although it is size, this item wise is 2E. Recent young people think that there is no problem with 2E though, "who has never worn 2E", "those who are wearing 3E shoes and Takashi Takashi and widths are stupid", even ordinary shoes Since I do not mind, we recommend that you try on 2E shoes with shoe shops, Homsen etc etc and check the size and purchase it.
This review is about item#9254996.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:14:05
It is quite easy to wear. It was perfect for the size I usually wear. Satisfaction.
This review is about item#9254917.
Electrical installation Construction site work
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 17:11:24
Purchased black six months ago. I purchased wine because it was easy to wear, but I can not wear it small despite the same size! How about having the same product with variation?
This review is about item#9254953.
During machine operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 17:20:07
You do not have to slide.
This review is about item#09254935.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 15:07:11
very good.
This review is about item#33048321.
Car maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 20:00:24
I used it on the floor wet with water, etc., but I was surprised to see it was really slippery. Size is common and daily life is almost 25.5 sized and I like it without tightening feeling or tight feeling. It's somewhat satisfying because I do not know the durability yet
This review is about item#09254892.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 21:15:03
Lightweight is the most important than anything, and the effect of slipping on the shoe sole is great.
This review is about item#09254883.
newspaper delivery
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-01 17:49:10
long lasting. Sturdy, shoe sole does not decrease, do not slip. The original can be taken enough.
This review is about item#09255005.
Used for construction work
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 16:57:32
It is very useful for high places such as roof. Since it does not slide, you can work with peace of mind.
This review is about item#09254892.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-13 18:35:09
Very good
This review is about item#09254926.
Construction work
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 17:42:57
I would like you to handle items that are not mesh.
This review is about item#09254996.
Slope and slippery place
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-01 22:30:58
A long time ago I advertised it as a slippery shoe on TV, but I think it's done really well
This review is about item#09254953.
Used for job site work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-07 18:14:02
I listed the best candidate in terms of being slippery. It is the second pair. Light and comfortable to wear well love
This review is about item#09254901.
On the roof, ladder, construction in general.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 09:22:50
I tried various kinds of work shoes, but lightness, durability, design and slipperiness are all perfect for me. I would like to add 22.5 cm of wine color for women.
This review is about item#09254892.
Movement of heavy objects on concrete etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 22:10:16
The hard feeling of the sole makes me feel the stability of leg strength.
This review is about item#09254953.
Work in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 13:53:45
I wear it every day, I use it for 1 year as an early person, 2 years for a long person. Even if it is used in the factory, it is said that it will not slip.
This review is about item#09254874.
In the factory of food production
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-27 14:09:40
I tried various kinds of shoes, but these shoes are really slippery and light, so I would like everyone to use it.
This review is about item#33048321.
Manufacturing plant
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-15 09:10:15
I tried various safety shoes, but this item is hard to slip on the work site, it is easy to use.
This review is about item#09254917.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes 85188
Spider Max Safe Sneaker
Safety Shoes 716
Hyper-V Sneakers
Safety Shoes AZ-51627
Safety Sneakers WS-505
Safety Sneaker
Anti-Slip Safety Sneakers V206
Anti-Slip Sneakers 24.0cm
Safety Shoes 85127
Safety Shoes AZ-51622
Safety Toe Sneakers
Anti-Static Anti-Slip Sneakers 24.5cm