Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disc Paper

Disc Paper
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Surface finish of wood work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 16:44:21
In short, reasonable. If you can, prepare # 300 or # 400.
This review is about item#9257857.
For Ryobi Belt · Disc Thunder
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 12:15:00
Purchased for replacement on Disk Thunder side of Disk Thunder BDS 1000 of Ryobi Belt. I will rip it.
This review is about item#9257841.
Used for woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 23:08:21
This size (150 mm) is not in stock at home centers etc., but it is very handy for purchasing it here. Of course, we are able to use the durability satisfactorily as well as price.
This review is about item#9257832.
I am using it for processing of work materials.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 16:28:55
Paper is used for chamfering works made by children in the woodworking experience class, because it is used before the water-based adhesive is completely dried due to time, because clogging of perper is quick, buy for replacement, satisfied with quality and price I will.
This review is about item#9257832.
Polishing in woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 05:51:24
I am using it satisfactorily with the attachment to the main body firmly tightly attached and without problems in particular.
This review is about item#09257823.
Polishing of metal
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 22:24:51
It is durable and lasts longer. The polishing power is strong. High cost performance. Is pleased.
This review is about item#9257823.
For woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 22:01:57
It is easy to use because it can keep the solid state of sticking of the magic type.
This review is about item#9257823.
For wooden polishing by belt disc sander
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 18:33:13
Even easier prices may be glad even with 2 pieces of grain size 3 pieces
This review is about item#09257823.
When creating woodwork
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 19:04:49
Easy to use, durable.
This review is about item#09257823.
On a do-it-yourself carpentry woodwork chair and table making
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 15:29:55
I bought a set of items with different granularity, but it was very good made from roughing to finishing with one product. I am thankful that the price of goods is cheap.
This review is about item#09257823.
I use it for finishing from rough cutting of a sculpture blade.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 17:29:14
Even without using water it is easy to use for finishing from rough cutting of sculpture sword. In particular, recently, we have produced original sculpture swords and made 50 pieces.
This review is about item#09257832.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-03 10:02:04
I think that it is those who can scrap well and last a long time.
This review is about item#09257841.
Iron polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 08:37:40
I was able to do work without problems on use. I plan to purchase it next time. I would like you to increase the polishing number.
This review is about item#09257841.
Woodworking product production
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 14:16:53
It is easy to use and you can shave it well. Since we have no faults, we will continue to purchase it.
This review is about item#09257832.
Woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 17:40:57
You can polish with a very good feeling. Until now, I bought it at the home center. I am happy at a low price. But this time, we discovered that it is cheaper than the catalog of Monotaro. I bought it. I will compare feeling afterwards.
This review is about item#09257841.
Sheet metal polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-12 23:48:16
Because it conforms to the base pad size of Earth company polymer, it is possible to use it without problem with polishing from the attachment of putting, but please use the product with the granularity of 300 or more by using the density.
This review is about item#09257823.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Abrasive Belt
HIGH PITCH PAPER HN TYPE
Sanding Disk Paper
One Touch Sander
Endless belt 100
Magic disk phi 50
Magic 100 Mm Paper
Disc Grinder
Disc Grinder