Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6000 Series LU

Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6000 Series LU
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
6 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
When maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 19:06:04
I thought that it was a very good product after replacement as it had an immovable bearing.
This review is about item#8759152.
Instead of genuine motorcycle goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 19:19:26
I can buy it at half price of genuine parts and the quality is trusted brand NTN so do not complain! I do not need genuine (lol)
This review is about item#8756815.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 18:38:28
Since grease is not enclosed, it is good to save washing labor to put in your favorite grease
This review is about item#8759152.
For bike bearings change
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 23:32:43
I chose it because it is affordable with the same manufacturer as the original parts of the bike. Especially after the exchange there are no problems and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#08758346.
For motorcycle wheel
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 22:40:55
It is possible to purchase it at less than half of genuine parts, and there is no problem at all in function and performance.
This review is about item#08758346.
Bicycle wheel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 09:08:06
We used it for front wheel bearing exchange of CBR 250 RR. I was looking for one side shield type of rubber type. It is easier than ordering at a bike shop in the neighborhood and it is free shipping on over 3000 yen, so I think that it is good when there are other items you want.
This review is about item#08758741.
1