Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double-Sided Tape For General Use

Double-Sided Tape For General Use
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
212 Customer Reviews
5 star 147
4 star 36
3 star 18
2 star 2
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 212 Reviews
For adhesion
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 16:48:02
I wanted a thin double-sided tape, so I made it for holding.
This review is about item#09357862.
Pasting paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 16:44:34
Is the adhesive strength a little weak? Unexpectedly Because it peels off easily, Although it will not be suitable for fixed use, in usage like sticking and peeling off, I think that it is very suitable. There are not too much residue in a short period of time.
This review is about item#9357853.
Grip lining
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 10:33:06
Cospa and stickiness were also very satisfied. I guarantee to purchase protected guys with ease as well
This review is about item#09357862.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 15:41:30
I offer cheaper than others, I always find it useful.
This review is about item#9357871.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 09:12:39
We are satisfied because the price is also cheap and the goods do not have any problem.
This review is about item#9357853.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 13:09:04
You can use it without any problem. I think that it will be a little cheaper as it sells even 100.
This review is about item#9357853.
Aluminum material for bonding
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 14:52:51
I bought a 5 mm width. I do not know if it is thin, but the adhesive strength was not good.
This review is about item#11073693.
Daily pasting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 16:46:21
The product is without complaint. Just a shipping fee. Product 150 yen + shipping fee 540 yen Is not it possible to make postage cheap postal mail?
This review is about item#9357862.
When pasting paper
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 08:19:01
Anyway I thought that the price was cheap and I searched. Oh well.
This review is about item#34908011.
5mm width is the best of COSPA!
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 19:08:19
I am buying a 10 mm wide set at the home center, but because there are not quite a few 5 mm objects, this is convenient. Next time we will also purchase!
This review is about item#11073693.
Fixed works
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 22:20:46
The peeling tape is easy to peel off and work proceeds smoothly.
This review is about item#9357853.
Familiar work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 00:11:41
I bought one for the trial, and it was not inferior to anything on the manufacturer brand, so I bought it with increasing width and number this time.
This review is about item#09357853.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 23:52:53
I am glad that there is 20 meters. I'm satisfied. It came soon.
This review is about item#9357853.
Carpet reattaching
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 08:11:00
I used it for changing the carpet of the office. It was cheap, the number of windings was many and the adhesive strength was weak and it was useful. I will also use it.
This review is about item#34908027.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 20:31:22
Thank you for good things cheaply. I will use it firmly.
This review is about item#9357853.
Temporary holding
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 13:54:55
Handling of 5 mm probably is not like Cospa except Monotaro
This review is about item#11073693.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 18:15:29
Adhesion is powerful and very satisfied. I used it for toilet flooring change.
This review is about item#34908027.
Paste work of posters, leaflets, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 15:43:30
Those with a narrow tape width are very saved because they are not commercially available.
This review is about item#11073693.
Wide face adhesion
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 15:24:13
I purchased a 50 mm wide one, but is this width the limit width? I also want a width of 100 mm.
This review is about item#9357871.
Repair of household goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 17:26:36
Variation of width is many and it seems to be used for various purposes. This time I used it for repairing a helmet with a width of 10 mm.
This review is about item#9357853.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Thick Double-Sided Tape
Laminate Film
Double-Sided Tape No.501F
Double-Sided Tape No.500
Transparent Film Tape
Double Sided Tapes
Double-Sided Tape
Antitheft Device
General double-sided tape
Non Woven Double Sided Tape NO.7565
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Masking Tape