Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thick Double-Sided Tape

Thick Double-Sided Tape
Sales Price: 5.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
83 Customer Reviews
5 star 57
4 star 14
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 83 Reviews
For interior use, behind the handmade cloth pleasure, used to paste old japan bread durable object.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 18:03:39
By using this tape, by putting flexibility and durable J bread dough, the cloth pleasure that had not been held for six months has been changing for a year or more and fundamentally changed. However, in proportion to durability, the dirt gets dirty, and every time you wash it you must change the tape.
This review is about item#9357896.
Fixing the entrance mat
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 17:46:02
Adhesion is moderately strong, it is better not to sticky when turning.
This review is about item#9357887.
Carpet turnover prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 12:18:58
The carpet of the company was swinging and turning up in the chair, but with this tape Countermeasures could be taken by sticking both sides. Price It is inexpensive and it will be fun.
This review is about item#9357887.
Work overall
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 09:08:49
I ordered it so that the purchase price will be 7000 yen.
This review is about item#9357896.
I bought it for poster posting.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 14:32:46
Very easy to use, easy to peel and very good product.
This review is about item#9357887.
To the speaker's feet, scratch-resistant.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 21:06:36
Powerful, but not used, without problems. With thick things, it feels cheap.
This review is about item#9357896.
Carpet and floor adhesion
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 14:44:17
It is not inferior in performance to other companies It is a product with high cost performance.
This review is about item#09357887.
Part tacking
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 16:35:59
It was useful because it was able to be used without any problem with the adhesive strength that I thought
This review is about item#9357896.
Tent not to move
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 16:45:05
When writing letters on a tent, I stick it so that it does not move, but it is very nice that glue does not remain.
This review is about item#09357896.
Fixation of breathable waterproof sheet to wood
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 01:19:39
I purchased it because it was applicable to wood, but it was easily peeled off after wiping the wood surface with alcohol and pasting it. I wonder what it is. If you need time, please specify it.
This review is about item#9357887.
Used for pasting mat on workbench
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 08:33:19
Compared with ordinary thin double-sided tape, the pasting force is also good, it is good without convex to the work surface. It is somewhat satisfying if it is cheap because it is somewhat expensive.
This review is about item#09357887.
Paste simple notice
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 15:23:34
Peeling trace If it was about 1 day, there was no adhesive residue. Although it was adhesive, but it was an outdoor license plate cover and a license plate, it had fallen unless it was securely attached
This review is about item#9357887.
Used for bonding of lan cable mall and floor surface (painted concrete)
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 14:55:34
Stickiness is stronger than I thought so that peeling etc. are not done so far. I feel cheap because there are plenty of length.
This review is about item#40411883.
Used when combining aluminum and aluminum.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 15:29:20
There was thickness, even with some level difference, it could be reasonably bonded, durable and durable.
This review is about item#9357896.
Used when launching a wagon mall
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 19:56:51
As long as you can use it as a mall maker item, it has a long winding length, so cost performance is also good. Because it strongly adheres, we are saving without requiring reinforcement with non-ravis etc.
This review is about item#9357896.
To the figure of Gundam
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 16:01:19
The impression of using this double-sided tape changes the price as the width becomes wider. I bought the widest one. I think adhesion is good.
This review is about item#40411883.
To paste on a variety of things.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 14:18:10
This double-sided tape bought the largest width. For some reason it gets it. It is a good tape to try. I think that it is expensive.
This review is about item#40411883.
For fixing for acrylic processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 14:41:37
Used to fix acrylic on processing table when processing acrylic with inexpensive CNC. It is easy to come off with a thin double-sided tape, but the thick tape here is easy to use.
This review is about item#9357887.
Fixation of electric potential therapy device in bed
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 16:39:59
The small double-sided tape was peeled off well because of the turning over. This time, I took the oversized size and used it. I really want to think that it will bring out the effect strongly.
This review is about item#9357896.
Securing parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 10:33:31
I think that the adhesion strength is weaker than what we used to date.
This review is about item#9357887.