Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thick Double-Sided Tape

Thick Double-Sided Tape
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
93 Customer Reviews
5 star 63
4 star 17
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 93 Reviews
Various things mounted
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 17:19:43
I do not think there is "thick" in this thickness. Rather than entering an ordinary or thin classification compared to others? It might be a mistake if you do not look thick.
This review is about item#9357887.
Floor cushion Floor paste
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 15:17:53
I bought it for pasting the cushion floor to the tatami room. Since I use the amount surprisingly I bought Ripi. It was good that there was more adhesion than thick double-sided tape purchased at home center
This review is about item#9357896.
Post
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 17:13:35
Put it on the bulletin board outside the factory. Adhesion is exceptionally good
This review is about item#9357887.
Temporary fixation before screwing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 08:02:37
If you use it when screwing it, it is convenient as work efficiency increases.
This review is about item#09357887.
For strongly attaching the suber to the feet for easy movement such as a chair, a table, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 20:48:08
Moving to an elderly chair, table and so on attaching a very large suber has poor adhesion. The adhesion power of a man's monotaro is helped without coming off by adding a strong double-faced tape.
This review is about item#9357887.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 15:59:32
It can be used for various applications that do not attach with peelable type double-sided tape, such as rough surface.
This review is about item#9357887.
Fixing the bottom of the product
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 03:00:26
Since adhesion is strong, there is no worry of peeling off, it can be attached to the bottom of products with height and withstood transportation. I am happy that there are width variations (1 cm, 0.5 cm, etc.). Also, if it is transparent it seems that more uses will be added.
This review is about item#09357887.
Slip of carpet
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 20:41:04
Carpet turns up and slips often when drying in winter. As the elderly people are particularly dangerous, they stabilized the corners with this thick tape.
This review is about item#9357887.
Used for tile carpets while repairing the floor! !
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 01:42:59
Because it was cheap, I purchased it collectively. The impression used is "very good ◎" compatibility with tile carpet seems to be very good. When I was searching for double-sided tape I always used, my eyes stopped at "Aya Tataru Product". I usually use a 5 cm width, but it was a correct answer if I thought that "I do not need 5 cm! It looks like something good!".
This review is about item#40411883.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 15:38:54
Used to paste rubber for vibration prevention on horse's feet. I am sticking to cooperation.
This review is about item#9357887.
For interior use, behind the handmade cloth pleasure, used to paste old japan bread durable object.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 18:03:39
By using this tape, by putting flexibility and durable J bread dough, the cloth pleasure that had not been held for six months has been changing for a year or more and fundamentally changed. However, in proportion to durability, the dirt gets dirty, and every time you wash it you must change the tape.
This review is about item#9357896.
Fixing the entrance mat
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 17:46:02
Adhesion is moderately strong, it is better not to sticky when turning.
This review is about item#9357887.
Carpet turnover prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 12:18:58
The carpet of the company was swinging and turning up in the chair, but with this tape Countermeasures could be taken by sticking both sides. Price It is inexpensive and it will be fun.
This review is about item#9357887.
Work overall
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 09:08:49
I ordered it so that the purchase price will be 7000 yen.
This review is about item#9357896.
I bought it for poster posting.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 14:32:46
Very easy to use, easy to peel and very good product.
This review is about item#9357887.
To the speaker's feet, scratch-resistant.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 21:06:36
Powerful, but not used, without problems. With thick things, it feels cheap.
This review is about item#9357896.
Carpet and floor adhesion
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 14:44:17
It is not inferior in performance to other companies It is a product with high cost performance.
This review is about item#09357887.
Part tacking
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 16:35:59
It was useful because it was able to be used without any problem with the adhesive strength that I thought
This review is about item#9357896.
Tent not to move
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 16:45:05
When writing letters on a tent, I stick it so that it does not move, but it is very nice that glue does not remain.
This review is about item#09357896.
Fixation of breathable waterproof sheet to wood
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 01:19:39
I purchased it because it was applicable to wood, but it was easily peeled off after wiping the wood surface with alcohol and pasting it. I wonder what it is. If you need time, please specify it.
This review is about item#9357887.