Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cardboard Cutter

Cardboard Cutter
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Cardboard opening and band cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 17:03:21
It is easy to grasp, easy to use, very satisfied.
This review is about item#9316133.
Cardboard unpacking operation
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 15:00:32
Vinyl is well cut. It seems I forgot that the blade of a small cutter has gone.
This review is about item#9316133.
Cardboard release
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 16:18:22
Especially in the case of vinyl packaging water (specifically, our company has many Crystal Geyser) In many cases it is scratched with a cutter knife but this is an excellent item
This review is about item#9316133.
Worn during product bagging work
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 16:53:15
I did not know what a small cutter comes out from the upper right, I cut my finger. I wanted some annotation.
This review is about item#9316133.
For stretch film at unpacking
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 14:38:08
When unpacking the item wound with the arrived stretch film, you can work safely because there is no blade. We have set up in all relevant departments.
This review is about item#9316133.
Opening of cardboard containing material
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 17:33:31
You can use the film cut and the taping opening without problem.
This review is about item#9316133.
For home delivery
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 17:14:08
I am satisfied that the price is low but it is excellent in safety.
This review is about item#9316133.
Used to unpack package
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 21:19:14
When cutting a wrap film or the like, it may bit into the slide part. But, because it is cheap, this is something like this.
This review is about item#9316133.
For the site of vinyl tape tension of the forest zone.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 22:12:03
It is easy to cut plastic tape in the forest, it is safer and safer than the cutter. It is a product that is more than expected as well as possessions.
This review is about item#9316133.
Cut the packing tape
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 09:33:02
I felt the feeling I had in my hand firmly, I did not feel cheap.
This review is about item#9316133.
When unpacking the package
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 20:20:53
It helps to cut stretch film · PP band and seal OPP tape. The durability of the cutting edge is unknown. Considering the price is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#9316133.
When opening package
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 15:27:47
It was convenient as if it was convenient to have baggage arrival easily.
This review is about item#9316133.
Cardboard opened
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 16:11:44
When cardboard is opened, it will not hurt the item. I think that the width that the hand holds is the best and it can be used regardless of gender or female.
This review is about item#09316133.
Unpacking cardboard
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 16:34:31
I am relieved because I do not have to worry about cutting my hands ...
This review is about item#09316133.
For packing cardboard etc. for opening
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 15:44:59
It is now easier to open. It is likely to be used for a long time. I can not change the blade of the cutter, so how much do you have?
This review is about item#09316133.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 16:02:27
Because it is made of plastic, I feel a little weak.
This review is about item#09316133.
It is used to unpack packaging materials.
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 16:20:31
Are there replacement blades or the like? Or is it disposable? There are also things I use about a year, but it seems there is no problem with sharpness.
This review is about item#09316133.
Cardboard opening operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 16:08:53
As scheduled
This review is about item#09316133.
Unpacking the cardboard box
2
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 17:41:37
It was harder to use than I thought
This review is about item#09316133.
Open corrugated cardboard · cut cord
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 07:49:51
Although it is written that the unpacking work is made easier by sliding type, it is better to be fixed. (Amateur) The weight of the work of opening cardboard and cutting cord is expensive. It seems that I used the wrong way of choosing tools because it is an unsuitable usage. I am using it for once.
This review is about item#09316133.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cutter
Opener
Safety Wrap Cutter
OP Carton Opener
Corrugated Fiberboard
Rotary Cutter, C type
Rotary Cutter L
Stretch Film Cutter
Cardboard Cutter
Auto Guard Cutter
OP safety cord cutter 10 pieces
New Ms Cutter
Snap Off Knife
Carton opener Dumbo
This cardboard logistics kun