Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Handy Magnetic Sweeper, Detachable

Handy Magnetic Sweeper, Detachable
Sales Price: 73.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
75 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 13
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 75 Reviews
Aisle cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 07:54:49
I think that it is easy to use. I think that the adsorption power is a bit stronger.
This review is about item#09316325.
Cleaning of cutting edge in factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 18:28:11
I am satisfied with a firm product inexpensive. It is likely to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#9316325.
During cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 08:38:23
I think that the price is affordable and the usability is also a good product.
This review is about item#09316325.
Used for cleaning as scraps of iron or stainless steel pipes are scattered on the floor
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 14:44:20
Because the frequency of use is high or the wheel part is fragile, so long as it will last a long time It is helpful but usability is very good.
This review is about item#9316325.
Recovery of iron side at scrap factory
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 15:08:07
Conventionally, a cylindrical type having a diameter of about 10 cm was used. The collection range was narrow and it took time. The machine is wide and rollers are attached, so workability has been remarkably improved.
This review is about item#9316325.
Collecting a carpenter's dropped nail When looking for dropped parts of agricultural work equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 22:11:24
Without having to spend time looking like I have ever killed a pull hand Just walking makes it easy to find and work without stress
This review is about item#9316325.
For factory cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 23:49:10
Although it may be irrelevant to the accuracy of this item's products with a monotaro brand, I am concerned about the contact between the main body and the tire portion.
This review is about item#9316325.
Picking up nails at the dismantling site
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 15:03:10
Until now, we used hand magnets about half the price, It is a phenomenon that durability is bad and springs will fly, Frequent replacement was necessary. Although I have not bought it yet, It was also very convenient to use. However, it is hope that a smaller width will benefit a smaller width type. Collected nails etc. in a bucket, but because of the width, There are things that can not fit when removed. After that, I will consider repeatedness looking at durability.
This review is about item#9316325.
Cleaning the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 19:44:03
Because there are times when the tire becomes useless in one year, I am rolling around 3 to 4 rounds of welding tape I sell at the 100 yen shop on the outer circumference of the tire, but the truncated damage is received by the welding tape and the red rubber tire It is a feeling that there is no wear just because it gently scratches. The point of caution is that since the welding tape of 100 yen shop is not oil resistant, it melts immediately when the floor is covered with oil so let's roll the oil resistant welding tape at that time
This review is about item#9316325.
When cleaning the work site, use it to pick up nails and metal while cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 16:43:44
It rolls and sticks to the magnet while walking, it is good to take it easily. I think that goods are also cheap.
This review is about item#9316325.
Metals such as welding rods on roads and floors.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 12:57:06
I decided to purchase by reading your review. Although it is written that the hook in the pipe goes off or the tire is immediately damaged, I thought that if you look at the actual thing carefully used it would prevent breakdown, so I think that I was glad I could have bought it. Given the price, I think that if you use it until it is useless due to natural wear and so on, it will take the original.
This review is about item#9316325.
Used in cutting plants
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 10:49:59
Since the grip part of the handle is loosened and taken off immediately, it is better if it is made difficult to remove.
This review is about item#9316325.
Chips powered inside the company premises
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 16:13:22
Slightly, the magnetic force is weak? Although it may be felt, it is much faster and surely beautiful than cleaning with a boat. I think that it is very good for division and use. If you use it frequently, the lifespan is not so long? I feel it.
This review is about item#9316325.
Efficient
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 08:24:35
Until now, I used a small magnet Efficient efficiency in a wide range, purchase here. It was cheaper than similar items and it was useful. It seems to be a structure where the magnet slide hooks in the pipe It seems to be well inside, it becomes a sky ska (please improve) If you retract it and retrigger it back to the original, you need a lot of tricks. Although I got used to it already, I get used to it that I get used to it well. Also, other people were also writing, but when I use it for about 1 year, my tires are drenched. Magnet is alive and you can throw it away as it is It seems that industrial waste is born in just one year, and I feel very heartbreaking. So, I only want to purchase tires
This review is about item#09316325.
Cleaning in factory
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 01:14:46
Hook when pulling the magnet as soon as you purchase it? It was out of use and it could not be used.
This review is about item#9316325.
Cleaning in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 16:43:50
I am using it to clean up Kiriko in the factory. The suction power is also strong, very feminine because it is very light, cleaning is useful and it is useful.
This review is about item#9316325.
Cleaning iron chirico
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 15:24:49
It is a good product that made it faster than a broom. I'd like to improve the tire size so that small kiriko can be taken.
This review is about item#9316325.
General-purpose lathe, cleaning of the surroundings such as drilling machine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 19:04:38
It is comfortable until Kiriko scattered on a general-purpose lathe. You can clean easily with the coro.
This review is about item#9316325.
Scrap metal fragments on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 19:57:16
We become indebted to. It is preeminent to use. Next time please also thank you.
This review is about item#9316325.
I only have three months.
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 16:43:17
We purchased 3 units we are using to clean chips scattering from the cutting machine, but the first 2 units have less frequently used, users are polite or have more than a year, but in different places The frequency was also high, it was treated slightly, roughly 3 months, the screw disappeared, the grip came out, the hook in pulling the magnet also got out and broke It was disappointing because it was handy for cleaning the wide area Is it only Monotaro sign, is it the same for other manufacturers?
This review is about item#9316325.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnet Cleaner
Hand Magnet
Magnet Sweeper
Hand Lever Magnet
Caster With Magnet Finder
Hand Magnet Catcher
Power Magnetic Stick
Magnet Cleaner
Magnet Sweeper
Handle attached hand magnet
Power Magnet Cleaner
Magnetic Pickup Tool
Road Sweeper