Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Handy Magnetic Sweeper, Detachable

Handy Magnetic Sweeper, Detachable
Sales Price: 73.43 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
60 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 8
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews
Cleaning in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 16:43:50
I am using it to clean up Kiriko in the factory. The suction power is also strong, very feminine because it is very light, cleaning is useful and it is useful.
This review is about item#9316325.
Cleaning iron chirico
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 15:24:49
It is a good product that made it faster than a broom. I'd like to improve the tire size so that small kiriko can be taken.
This review is about item#9316325.
General-purpose lathe, cleaning of the surroundings such as drilling machine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 19:04:38
It is comfortable until Kiriko scattered on a general-purpose lathe. You can clean easily with the coro.
This review is about item#9316325.
Scrap metal fragments on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 19:57:16
We become indebted to. It is preeminent to use. Next time please also thank you.
This review is about item#9316325.
I only have three months.
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 16:43:17
We purchased 3 units we are using to clean chips scattering from the cutting machine, but the first 2 units have less frequently used, users are polite or have more than a year, but in different places The frequency was also high, it was treated slightly, roughly 3 months, the screw disappeared, the grip came out, the hook in pulling the magnet also got out and broke It was disappointing because it was handy for cleaning the wide area Is it only Monotaro sign, is it the same for other manufacturers?
This review is about item#9316325.
It is used by a trader to pick up cutting chips falling into the parking lot when picking up chips.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 10:28:23
After working in the parking space, it plays an important role because there is a danger that chips will stab the tire. The price is also cheap, I think that it is easy to do the work without bending the waist and clean it.
This review is about item#9316325.
Clean facet
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 12:22:15
It is a product that the handle of attachment / detachment breaks immediately and does not become usable.
This review is about item#9316325.
To prevent tire puncture due to scattering of screw screws
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 19:45:21
When making wooden products etc, screw nails scatter and it is very helpful to purchase to prevent forklift puncture
This review is about item#09316325.
Collecting metal scraps such as nails falling in the venue (aisle)
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 18:35:32
Since we deal with wood chips, we often have nails falling in the aisle, so we purchased it so that there is no puncture. It is very popular because it has larger wheel diameter and demagnetization (it can take stuck nails etc.) with one operation than the one used before. I'm ordering the mask regularly so I think I will purchase another one at the next order.
This review is about item#09316325.
Floor waste scrap recovery
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 20:08:33
I have been using it for over a year, but it has not broken. It has become indebted to.
This review is about item#09316325.
Collecting nails and metal pieces
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-26 15:53:24
Both the material storage site and the construction site used an ordinary magnet, but after using the product this time it was something that I wanted to work with this product from now on.
This review is about item#09316325.
Iron powder removal
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 18:26:20
I am using it for cleaning after the work at a food factory etc. is completed. Easy to remove and easy to throw away.
This review is about item#09316325.
During cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 16:11:17
It is good.
This review is about item#09316325.
Removal of iron powder
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 21:04:20
There was no instructions, and initially I did not know how to separate the iron powder from the magnetic field. I think that it would be nice to have some usage instructions on it. Performance is undoubtedly enough to catch iron powder even after vacuuming.
This review is about item#09316325.
Cutting trimming
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 23:37:36
The rod stretches and contracts to operate the lever to remove the stuck stick, but the operation does not go well well, but it will do better because it purchased for the first time, so it was inconvenient that there was no manual as it was purchased for the first time
This review is about item#09316325.
When picking up small metal scraps by cleaning in the place
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 13:37:42
Large magnet brush is heavy and difficult to use, but this magnet brush is light and can be used easily even for women. I can easily change the length of the hands freely, and I like it easily when removing stuck metals.
This review is about item#09316325.
Cleaning in the office
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 10:07:01
It is convenient to find and pick up clips and thumbtacks that fell to the floor easily.
This review is about item#09316325.
For outdoor cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 17:07:21
It is a scrap collection business. It is used to clean metal pieces scattered in the yard. Because the tire is attached, it is convenient to move and move even if you do not bother to lift it. It was a bit discounted thanks to the coupons, it may be the most recent big hit.
This review is about item#09316325.
Used to clean chips around machinery such as lathes.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 17:10:40
Until now, I used a broom to clean up the chips, but I am very satisfied with the use of magnet brushes, which makes it easier and cleaner to clean off the chips of the chips.
This review is about item#09316325.
I take a small screw that fell to the floor.
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 08:28:12
A little magnetic force is weak. Since I can only get about 80%, I have to go back and forth many times. I am glad that the magnetic force is a little stronger and it can be taken with one shot.
This review is about item#09316325.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnet Cleaner
Hand Magnet
Magnet Sweeper
Hand Lever Magnet
Caster With Magnet Finder
Power Magnetic Stick
Hand Magnet Catcher
Magnet Cleaner
Road Sweeper
Handle attached hand magnet
Power Magnet Cleaner
Magnetic Pickup Tool
Magnet Sweeper