Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Handy Magnetic Sweeper, Detachable

Handy Magnetic Sweeper, Detachable
Sales Price: 73.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
66 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 9
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 66 Reviews
When cleaning the work site, use it to pick up nails and metal while cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 16:43:44
It rolls and sticks to the magnet while walking, it is good to take it easily. I think that goods are also cheap.
This review is about item#9316325.
Metals such as welding rods on roads and floors.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 12:57:06
I decided to purchase by reading your review. Although it is written that the hook in the pipe goes off or the tire is immediately damaged, I thought that if you look at the actual thing carefully used it would prevent breakdown, so I think that I was glad I could have bought it. Given the price, I think that if you use it until it is useless due to natural wear and so on, it will take the original.
This review is about item#9316325.
Used in cutting plants
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 10:49:59
Since the grip part of the handle is loosened and taken off immediately, it is better if it is made difficult to remove.
This review is about item#9316325.
Chips powered inside the company premises
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 16:13:22
Slightly, the magnetic force is weak? Although it may be felt, it is much faster and surely beautiful than cleaning with a boat. I think that it is very good for division and use. If you use it frequently, the lifespan is not so long? I feel it.
This review is about item#9316325.
Efficient
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 08:24:35
Until now, I used a small magnet Efficient efficiency in a wide range, purchase here. It was cheaper than similar items and it was useful. It seems to be a structure where the magnet slide hooks in the pipe It seems to be well inside, it becomes a sky ska (please improve) If you retract it and retrigger it back to the original, you need a lot of tricks. Although I got used to it already, I get used to it that I get used to it well. Also, other people were also writing, but when I use it for about 1 year, my tires are drenched. Magnet is alive and you can throw it away as it is It seems that industrial waste is born in just one year, and I feel very heartbreaking. So, I only want to purchase tires
This review is about item#09316325.
Cleaning in factory
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 01:14:46
Hook when pulling the magnet as soon as you purchase it? It was out of use and it could not be used.
This review is about item#9316325.
Cleaning in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 16:43:50
I am using it to clean up Kiriko in the factory. The suction power is also strong, very feminine because it is very light, cleaning is useful and it is useful.
This review is about item#9316325.
Cleaning iron chirico
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 15:24:49
It is a good product that made it faster than a broom. I'd like to improve the tire size so that small kiriko can be taken.
This review is about item#9316325.
General-purpose lathe, cleaning of the surroundings such as drilling machine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 19:04:38
It is comfortable until Kiriko scattered on a general-purpose lathe. You can clean easily with the coro.
This review is about item#9316325.
Scrap metal fragments on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 19:57:16
We become indebted to. It is preeminent to use. Next time please also thank you.
This review is about item#9316325.
I only have three months.
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 16:43:17
We purchased 3 units we are using to clean chips scattering from the cutting machine, but the first 2 units have less frequently used, users are polite or have more than a year, but in different places The frequency was also high, it was treated slightly, roughly 3 months, the screw disappeared, the grip came out, the hook in pulling the magnet also got out and broke It was disappointing because it was handy for cleaning the wide area Is it only Monotaro sign, is it the same for other manufacturers?
This review is about item#9316325.
It is used by a trader to pick up cutting chips falling into the parking lot when picking up chips.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 10:28:23
After working in the parking space, it plays an important role because there is a danger that chips will stab the tire. The price is also cheap, I think that it is easy to do the work without bending the waist and clean it.
This review is about item#9316325.
Clean facet
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 12:22:15
It is a product that the handle of attachment / detachment breaks immediately and does not become usable.
This review is about item#9316325.
To prevent tire puncture due to scattering of screw screws
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 19:45:21
When making wooden products etc, screw nails scatter and it is very helpful to purchase to prevent forklift puncture
This review is about item#09316325.
Collecting metal scraps such as nails falling in the venue (aisle)
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 18:35:32
Since we deal with wood chips, we often have nails falling in the aisle, so we purchased it so that there is no puncture. It is very popular because it has larger wheel diameter and demagnetization (it can take stuck nails etc.) with one operation than the one used before. I'm ordering the mask regularly so I think I will purchase another one at the next order.
This review is about item#09316325.
Floor waste scrap recovery
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 20:08:33
I have been using it for over a year, but it has not broken. It has become indebted to.
This review is about item#09316325.
Collecting nails and metal pieces
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-26 15:53:24
Both the material storage site and the construction site used an ordinary magnet, but after using the product this time it was something that I wanted to work with this product from now on.
This review is about item#09316325.
Iron powder removal
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 18:26:20
I am using it for cleaning after the work at a food factory etc. is completed. Easy to remove and easy to throw away.
This review is about item#09316325.
During cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 16:11:17
It is good.
This review is about item#09316325.
Removal of iron powder
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 21:04:20
There was no instructions, and initially I did not know how to separate the iron powder from the magnetic field. I think that it would be nice to have some usage instructions on it. Performance is undoubtedly enough to catch iron powder even after vacuuming.
This review is about item#09316325.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnet Cleaner
Hand Magnet
Magnet Sweeper
Hand Lever Magnet
Caster With Magnet Finder
Power Magnetic Stick
Hand Magnet Catcher
Magnet Cleaner
Power Magnet Cleaner
Magnetic Pickup Tool
Road Sweeper
Magnet Sweeper
Handle attached hand magnet