Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of For One Column Ck Type Chain Cutter

For One Column Ck Type Chain Cutter
Sales Price: 36.95 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Cut the roller chain
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 16:12:41
Until now, I used Disk Grinder to cut but because I failed, I found it when I search with Monotaro. I think it was good to think about safety as it was easy to cut. Thanks for your repair of the machine is complete.
This review is about item#9317953.
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 06:31:54
I think that the design which seems to be easy to use and durable is quite good.
This review is about item#09317962.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 21:53:58
Grind the caulking with a grinder and then come off easily afterwards. Although I used it several times, I make it solid and can do work easier and faster. I can recommend it.
This review is about item#9317971.
Place transferring model train power (motor) to the wheel
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 21:42:31
I have already used CK 3 (for RS-35), but since I want to use RS 25, I bought CK 2 as natural as it is, and it is a manufacturer product so it is solidly done.
This review is about item#9317944.
It was used to adjust the number of links of the chain at the time of chain change of industrial machinery.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 17:25:51
Especially, I could use it without any sense of discomfort. I planned to use it on June 9, but I bought it suddenly, but my luggage arrived on the 8th and I was able to proceed smoothly in time for the construction planned. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#9317962.
Cutting the chain.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:13:27
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. It is amazing.
This review is about item#9317953.
Cut the bike's cam chain
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 16:05:14
Since the setting position of the pin is not shifted, it is possible to surely cut the cam chain. Recommended for chain cut of Z1Z2, CB 400 Four. I think that you can also caulk by preparing spare pin removal.
This review is about item#9317944.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 15:33:22
It is a big success at the time of exchange work without any problem. We appreciate your immediate response.
This review is about item#9317962.
Used as machine repair tool
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 03:44:43
We purchased the maker of the purchased Chien maker and the tool.
This review is about item#09317971.
During chain change
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:53:58
Because it is cheap and correspondence is fast, it is saved.
This review is about item#9317962.
Interruption of Chen
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 15:11:11
Easy insertion of pins
This review is about item#09317944.
I used it to adjust the chain.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 18:17:41
It was very good as we could shorten the chain smoothly by simply putting in force lightly, safely and easily. I was able to refer to the video, I used it for the first time but it was really easy. The price is cheap than the home center.
This review is about item#09317987.
For chain cut
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-02 20:02:24
I bought it for cutting. It was so easy to disconnect quickly without power. However, there are multiple sets of size that can be cut with different goods, and there are sets that can also punch. This one is cheaper and there are usability? I thought. By the way it was sold for less than 3000 yen.
This review is about item#09317953.
Adjustment of # 60 chain length
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 17:23:40
It is purchase of the second one. The first one was used for around 2 years, but the link was not set properly when used by the unfamiliar craftsman, so the handle part was hard and forcibly turned the main body bent. I think that it is convenient because you can cut it while hooking a chain to a gear if you know how to use it. Improvement point is that it is easier for the handlebar to be thicker, so it is a place I want you to improve.
This review is about item#09317987.
Cutting of 40 type chain
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 14:07:53
Until now I cut the link with a grinder and cut it, but I also cut off the part to be left, so I have purchased a special tool because it may affect quality. Other low-priced items were also examined, but we chose domestic manufacturers considering durability and quality. When using, machine oil is applied to the thread part. Since it is not used frequently, it is convenient to have something that can be shared with 35 and 50 types.
This review is about item#09317962.
Cutting of shutter chain
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 03:28:45
The tip was damaged even though I was still using it several times. In the case of shutter construction Because there are many uses in a narrow place (in the ceiling), please consider the strength a bit more
This review is about item#09317962.
Change of shutter chain
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-22 13:32:57
You can work easily even on a stepladder. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#09317962.
Chain cut
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-07 20:11:10
Well, it is not possible without impossible, is it usability as imagined? I just want to evaluate it because it does not get in the way of the size in the tool box.
This review is about item#09317953.
Roller chain cutting operation (truncation)
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-22 18:46:13
Using a ratchet wrench, it is convenient because you can fast-turn.
This review is about item#09317996.
Roller chain slitting work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-22 14:18:05
Although I was using the thing of other makers, I purchased this product because the usability was bad. Although I purchase and use other count mistakes, I think that it is very easy to use and the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#09317987.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Chain Cutter
Chain Rivet Extractor
Standard Roller Chains
Chain Rivet Extractor
RS Roller Chain
Chain Cutting
Chain Cutter CK Type, 2 Column
Chain Cutter Set
Chain Cutter Set
Cutter Pin for CK Type
Aluminum Compact Chain Cutter
Chain Breaker
Chain Cutter Replace Pin
Chain Puller
Chain Detacher
Chain Cutters & Liberator
Cutter pin holder for CK type