Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of For One Column Ck Type Chain Cutter

For One Column Ck Type Chain Cutter
Sales Price: 36.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 31 customer reviews ]
Cut the roller chain
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 16:12:41
Until now, I used Disk Grinder to cut but because I failed, I found it when I search with Monotaro. I think it was good to think about safety as it was easy to cut. Thanks for your repair of the machine is complete.
This review is about item#9317953.
It was used to adjust the number of links of the chain at the time of chain change of industrial machinery.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 17:25:51
Especially, I could use it without any sense of discomfort. I planned to use it on June 9, but I bought it suddenly, but my luggage arrived on the 8th and I was able to proceed smoothly in time for the construction planned. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#9317962.
Adjustment of # 60 chain length
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 17:23:40
It is purchase of the second one. The first one was used for around 2 years, but the link was not set properly when used by the unfamiliar craftsman, so the handle part was hard and forcibly turned the main body bent. I think that it is convenient because you can cut it while hooking a chain to a gear if you know how to use it. Improvement point is that it is easier for the handlebar to be thicker, so it is a place I want you to improve.
This review is about item#09317987.
Cutting of shutter chain
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 03:28:45
The tip was damaged even though I was still using it several times. In the case of shutter construction Because there are many uses in a narrow place (in the ceiling), please consider the strength a bit more
This review is about item#09317962.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Chain Cutter
Standard Roller Chains
Chain Rivet Extractor
Chain Rivet Extractor
RS Roller Chain
Chain Cutting
Chain Cutter CK Type, 2 Column
Chain Cutter Set
Cutter Pin for CK Type
Chain Cutter Set
Aluminum Compact Chain Cutter
Chain Cutter Replace Pin
Chain Breaker
Cutter pin holder for CK type
Chain Cutters & Liberator
Chain Puller
Chain Detacher