Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of For One Column Ck Type Chain Cutter

For One Column Ck Type Chain Cutter
Sales Price: 36.95 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 28 customer reviews ]
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 06:31:54
I think that the design which seems to be easy to use and durable is quite good.
This review is about item#09317962.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 21:53:58
Grind the caulking with a grinder and then come off easily afterwards. Although I used it several times, I make it solid and can do work easier and faster. I can recommend it.
This review is about item#9317971.
Place transferring model train power (motor) to the wheel
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 21:42:31
I have already used CK 3 (for RS-35), but since I want to use RS 25, I bought CK 2 as natural as it is, and it is a manufacturer product so it is solidly done.
This review is about item#9317944.
Cutting the chain.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:13:27
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. It is amazing.
This review is about item#9317953.
Cut the bike's cam chain
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 16:05:14
Since the setting position of the pin is not shifted, it is possible to surely cut the cam chain. Recommended for chain cut of Z1Z2, CB 400 Four. I think that you can also caulk by preparing spare pin removal.
This review is about item#9317944.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 15:33:22
It is a big success at the time of exchange work without any problem. We appreciate your immediate response.
This review is about item#9317962.
During chain change
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:53:58
Because it is cheap and correspondence is fast, it is saved.
This review is about item#9317962.
Interruption of Chen
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 15:11:11
Easy insertion of pins
This review is about item#09317944.
I used it to adjust the chain.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 18:17:41
It was very good as we could shorten the chain smoothly by simply putting in force lightly, safely and easily. I was able to refer to the video, I used it for the first time but it was really easy. The price is cheap than the home center.
This review is about item#09317987.
For chain cut
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-02 20:02:24
I bought it for cutting. It was so easy to disconnect quickly without power. However, there are multiple sets of size that can be cut with different goods, and there are sets that can also punch. This one is cheaper and there are usability? I thought. By the way it was sold for less than 3000 yen.
This review is about item#09317953.
Cutting of 40 type chain
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 14:07:53
Until now I cut the link with a grinder and cut it, but I also cut off the part to be left, so I have purchased a special tool because it may affect quality. Other low-priced items were also examined, but we chose domestic manufacturers considering durability and quality. When using, machine oil is applied to the thread part. Since it is not used frequently, it is convenient to have something that can be shared with 35 and 50 types.
This review is about item#09317962.
Change of shutter chain
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-22 13:32:57
You can work easily even on a stepladder. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#09317962.
Roller chain cutting operation (truncation)
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-22 18:46:13
Using a ratchet wrench, it is convenient because you can fast-turn.
This review is about item#09317996.
Roller chain slitting work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-22 14:18:05
Although I was using the thing of other makers, I purchased this product because the usability was bad. Although I purchase and use other count mistakes, I think that it is very easy to use and the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#09317987.
Cutting chains for machine use
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-11 16:56:13
I have used similar tools from before, but it is stronger and lasts longer than other chain cutters. I can work reliably by chain size, it is useful.
This review is about item#09317962.
Chain replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-27 12:46:06
Works can be done easily with sharpness and ease of use.
This review is about item#09317971.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-15 22:47:03
When setting the chain, it surely comes out of the center of the pin because it is fixed perfectly as it fits into the mold. Even I am an amateur, I could pack a chain easily as it was not possible. It was a correct answer by purchasing a special manufacturer's one.
For chain cut
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-16 14:41:09
Compact, user-friendly or very good
This review is about item#09317962.
Shutter construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-23 08:23:51
Although preparation is necessary by type, preparation is necessary, but the price is also cheap Also, for several kinds of correspondence and things of other manufacturers, the breakage rate of the chain main body is many, it is saved because there is no need to prepare spare.
This review is about item#09317996.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-18 16:04:00
Easy to use, it is a wonderful item.
This review is about item#09317962.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Chain Cutter
Standard Roller Chains
Chain Rivet Extractor
Chain Rivet Extractor
RS Roller Chain
Chain Cutting
Chain Cutter CK Type, 2 Column
Cutter Pin for CK Type
Chain Cutter Set
Chain Cutter Set
Chain Breaker
Chain Cutter Replace Pin
Aluminum Compact Chain Cutter
Chain Detacher
Chain Puller
Cutter pin holder for CK type
Chain Cutters & Liberator