Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Welding Electrode

Welding Electrode
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.96
228 Customer Reviews
5 star 108
4 star 57
3 star 26
2 star 19
1 star 18
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 228 Reviews
Production related to automobile suspension
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 14:56:23
Penetration is good, strength is also good. I am using it with a dryer.
This review is about item#9319064.
We are using DIY for modification of appliances, creation mainly for angle and pipe welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 17:05:56
It is the purchase of the second one, Although it is an amateur, I think that the arc is easy to come out even at low voltage,
This review is about item#34938154.
Repair of construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 21:13:59
It is good that the price is cheap and can also be made in the same way as those of the manufacturer's products
This review is about item#34938163.
Welding of thin plate
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 15:33:16
I feel that I am not satisfied a bit compared to 2.6 mm but I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#9319055.
Lightweight steel frame work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 16:30:07
1, price is reasonable, workability is good 2, It will be enough in time soon
This review is about item#9319055.
For piping bracket
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 17:55:22
Welding can be done normally. The arc is also good. Welding such as angle, you do not have to use a major manufacturer, is not it okay?
This review is about item#34938154.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 17:08:16
It seems to be much better than the old one. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#9319064.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:58:51
It is a low price and good quality product. I think that this product is the best COSPA. Especially it can be used normally without problems, the price is cheap and easy to use
This review is about item#9319055.
For borrowing
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 15:20:40
The price is cheap, it may be just right for temporary attachment. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#9319064.
Welding of steel frames
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 15:39:04
I tried using it because it is cheap in terms of cost when making steel tables and chairs, I can use it normally.
This review is about item#34938154.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 20:20:04
It is very reasonable and can be spared freely. It is a product you want to use in the future
This review is about item#34938154.
For home use
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 19:01:20
I think that it is cheap and there is no problem. . It is a repeater. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#34938154.
Temporary welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 12:56:31
I am repeating because it is inexpensive and problems have not occurred so far.
This review is about item#34938163.
Used with IMAX 60
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 16:43:16
I tried using φ 2.0 with IMAX 60, the IMAX 60 is 100 V and the catalog value is 60 A maximum. Until then I was using low voltage or low current, etc. I thought that it was 1000 yen at 500 g and it was expensive in terms of money. There are things that tried and 40A ~ 70A, but there are various other φ2.0 items, but this product was selected for ease. The result was able to be used, the current is used in MAX, I do not know how low it actually can be used and the intensity is also amateur use so we do not ask for it because it is not possible to hit it and hit it. It has a length and a melting speed is also slower than a low current and it is slow. Although it may have been welded by an engine welder, the reduction is close to that. If the welding partner has a reasonable thickness and can withstand the MAX current, it is better to use this product φ 2.0 with 2 kilometers 1000 yen than using it with low current φ 2.0 500 g 1000 yen. From now on I will place it for low current but I will use this product for the main use.
This review is about item#34938154.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:35:52
Especially it can be used normally without problems, the price is cheap and easy to use
This review is about item#34938154.
On-site welding
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 15:27:17
I think Cospa is good. There are no complaints even on site. I am glad if you can lower the price a bit.
This review is about item#9319064.
Combination with tin kit 100 V: welding of daily necessities to workplace equipment, automobile parts etc. that require strength
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 22:37:11
I use it in cheap 100 V welding machine, but it is much better than genuine design. There is no complain if it is so cheap (even bought at bargain time).
This review is about item#34938154.
Arc welding
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 09:45:18
There is a place where the flux plays and the beads are not good, but I can use it.
This review is about item#34938154.
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 22:37:07
2.6 mm is high, so it was 3.2 mm, but you can use it. Using 200 a welder with 20 a breaker.
This review is about item#9319064.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 22:09:05
Really great deals! It is greatly saved for cost reduction! I will purchase it from now on!
This review is about item#9319055.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Welding Rods
Electrodes
Electrodes
Welding Holder
Wedding Rod
Lime Titania Type Arc Welding Rod Coat
Electrodes
Welding Rods
Electrodes
Wedding Rod
Arc Welding Rod for Casting
Electrodes