Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of T Type Sign Fastener, Head T8

T Type Sign Fastener, Head T8
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Used to attach the cowl of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 18:20:04
It was able to be mounted without problem by using outside cowl together with nylon washer.
This review is about item#9322494.
CBR 250 RR MC 51 race base Used for fixing the cowl.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 09:14:28
CBR 250 RR MC 51 race base Used for fixing the cowl. Even genuine parts have settings, but because the price can not be high I am using here. Since it is possible to choose the total length, it was short and it was hard to use Workability was improved by choosing a slightly longer type.
This review is about item#9322521.
CBR 250 RR MC 51 in a dream cup specification car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 00:06:23
Used for CBR 250 RR racer. I did not know that it was selling in roses and had an inconvenient feeling. It is almost the same size as genuine products and no problem.
This review is about item#9322521.
Motorcycle cowl installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:49:46
It is cheap and has a high texture and is very useful. It is the best if it is made of stainless steel, is not it?
This review is about item#9322537.
To the cowl of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 20:39:32
Brilliance is also wonderful, good quality can be good. I was fitted because the size is small.
This review is about item#9322521.
Panel fasteners
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:56:12
I am using it for DZUS (sauce) zipper substitute. There is no particular problem in use. I would like to handle southco's "D4 DZUS standard line 1/4 turning fastener".
This review is about item#9322503.
As a part to keep the motorcycle cowl
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 21:37:54
The quality of plating was also good. The constriction of the washer is good.
This review is about item#9322512.
Used to fix hood of classic car
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 23:14:09
The product was beautiful, but the length was not enough for use. I would like to replace it if there is a slightly longer item.
This review is about item#09322537.
Cowl stop for bike race
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 20:25:04
It is expensive to purchase for racing at a motorbike shop, but for expendable supplies that are lost due to falls, I was looking for a general purpose item. The width of the eyelet groove is widely different from the motorcycle manufacturer genuine number article, but there was no problem in use. I would like you to submit a large number of cheap sets.
This review is about item#09322512.
Use as parts of products
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 14:51:49
I think that it is satisfactory as a product. It is saved if you come with detachable washers etc as well.
This review is about item#09322494.
Used for motorcycle cowl
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 16:23:13
I am satisfied with the product itself. Although some rust comes out from scratches or the like, there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#09322512.
Installation of motorcycle FRP cowl
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 15:47:11
Until now, purchasing at a motorcycle store was expensive shopping. By buying it here, it is inexpensive, it makes it possible to choose a subtle size difference, which is very convenient.
This review is about item#09322521.
Used for screws of motorcycle cowl and 19 inch rack lid
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-23 22:08:53
It is far cheaper than purchasing with a motorcycle parts store. The finish of the product is also perfect. It is recommended that you can remove screws easily as you can secure firmly.
This review is about item#09322537.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
T Type Sign Fastener, Head T7
T-Type Sign Fastener
Hexagon socket head fastener
T-Type Sign Fastener
T-Type Sign Fastener
T type sign fastener (tool)
Fastener Set
retainer washer(nylon)
Retaining washer
Convert Sprocket