Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Feet Tk Type

Rubber Feet Tk Type
Sales Price: 0.22 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
On a self-made bicycle stand
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 00:56:05
I purchased other sizes a couple of times. I think that it is good for work because it is rich in size and can be purchased from 1 piece.
This review is about item#09332522.
Used for φ10 aluminum foot
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 18:48:24
Rubber quality was better a little more solid. I attach it with screws, but it was good as it had a metal washer.
This review is about item#9332461.
I replaced it because it used to be old.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:22:21
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. It is amazing.
This review is about item#9332705.
As rubber feet of acoustic equipment case
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 16:16:24
Although I do not yet know how long it is durable by long-term use, as impressions of wearing it is not a problem.
This review is about item#9332626.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 18:59:34
I am pleased that it is likely to last long by vibration absorption of the machine.
This review is about item#09332705.
Foot of feet
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 16:57:05
It is cheap and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#09332522.
Closing shutters
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 18:04:30
There is plenty of lineup of size and shape, and it is good to choose from 1 piece you want. If you buy it with other things, you do not have to worry about shipping costs, so it's a bargain. I ran around 3 or 4 kinds of home centers in the neighborhood, but it was saved because I did not have the size I wanted.
This review is about item#09332565.
Rubber foot of OA equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-04 10:11:08
As much as you tighten the screw, you can tighten anything, so there is a way to know the height position when tightening.
This review is about item#09332504.
For stand cushion
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-04 07:35:18
I bought it for cushions when putting things on top, not as a leg. Usage may be different, but it is inexpensive and I am happy that the size is plentiful. It was also attractive to me to keep the price lower than attaching halfway attached screws without screws. Of course there is no problem in terms of performance.
This review is about item#09332495.
BOX feet
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 16:46:09
It was a bit bigger and the height could be a little lower
This review is about item#09332461.
Door hits
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-04 13:22:48
I was hoping for a state without holes and dents on the surface, I was looking for something that could be stopped with screws from the back, but I bought this without any help for size. However, because the function is fulfilled, so so.
This review is about item#09332565.
Used as a leg of a wooden box
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 06:15:51
I am satisfied that I can purchase in a small lot because there are not so many numbers.
This review is about item#09332617.
Used for inclined surfaces of artificial garden
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-29 15:48:20
It was used for maintenance of the artificial garden on the roof. Initially, when stretching the plate to the inclined plane, it was installed by machining the plate according to the inclination, but now it is matched to the inclination using rubber feet of different sizes. When using it in large quantities is cheaper than home center, it can be used easily.
This review is about item#09332644.
Sliding door buffer of sliding door
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-04 12:48:11
Although it is not the original use, it is better than expected.
This review is about item#09332513.
Antivibration rubber of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-06 11:22:11
Since it is necessary enough and it is cheap, it is a good item if it meets the purpose
This review is about item#09332687.
Self-made electronic, leg of the case of the electric device.
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-05 05:12:30
If you buy it at the home center, I think that it will do dozens of yen around 1 piece. The domestic quality of rubber is also good, the shape is also constant so it is stable as a case leg. It is a very good item.
This review is about item#09332486.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Grommet Ng 79 Type
Grommet G
Rubber Feet Sk Type
Rubber Stopper
Protective Rubber
Rubber Feet K Type
Door Stop Rubber
Rubber Stopper
Rubber Foot UK Type
Rubber Foot Ck Type
Doorstop Rubber
Immediate thermal solder Gotegantaipu 140W
Rubber Feet
B-P Type Rubber Foot
RS type cosmetic rubber feet
TM type screws rubber feet