Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Grommet Ng 79 Type

Grommet Ng 79 Type
Sales Price: 0.18 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Protection of outdoor aluminum member drilling section
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 01:32:09
I made holes in an outdoor dark brown aluminum member, but I added this grommet because the aluminum background of the hole is conspicuous. The hardness was also reasonably soft, and it fitted perfectly into the hole. It is expected that the background of the surface will not be noticeable, and aluminum corrosion due to salt damage can be suppressed a little.
This review is about item#09333886.
Assembly parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 11:13:42
Although it is not the original usage method, it is taking measures against water leakage together with the hose / hose joint. I am saved because the rubber is soft and closes in the gills.
This review is about item#9333807.
Cowling of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 21:33:25
It was the softest and easiest to use among the many grommets I bought
This review is about item#9333886.
Glass table
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 08:48:36
I chose something close to hope, but it did not suit me neatly. It is good as things.
This review is about item#09333947.
Motorcycle Parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 07:08:38
I bought it when I made bike parts myself. I felt that it would be appreciated if you could have a wider range of sizes even a little more line up.
This review is about item#09333904.
Grommet
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 15:26:12
You can place an order with a small amount Sending out on that day is saved.
This review is about item#09333825.
Preliminary wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 07:52:11
I bought it as a spare for wiring.
This review is about item#09333931.
Audio parts
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 17:57:45
We ordered six grommet NG79 and grommet G type of this product, but there were shipping misses of 7 pieces of NG 79 and 5 pieces of G type. There is no problem because I ordered extra, but please note that the unit price is also different, the usability of the item is good.
This review is about item#09333816.
Cable protection at electronic device withdrawal hole
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 12:20:03
Although it was a few purchases, quality and price are good, but since it is individual packaging, opening and taking out was troublesome and tough. I would be pleased if you can also consider packaging methods and quantity discounts when purchasing together.
This review is about item#09333834.
Wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 20:45:24
There are various kinds and it is easy to use.
This review is about item#09333834.
Used for handles of products
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-04 15:24:13
Even a small number can be purchased in units of one, so it is saved for trial production. I thought it was easy to push into the hole with elasticity. As I tried this time I found out that the dimension E should be narrower so I plan to order it in the near future NG-79-C.
This review is about item#09333861.
Used as a wire drawer of aluminum sash case.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 14:33:31
Although it was purchase of only two, the arrival on the next day is also impressive. I ordered it with a metal connector, but this was five days later. Personally, even if you send it together, I do not mind at all, so I feel sorry for getting the package fee to be paid by Monotarou for 2 grommets.
This review is about item#09333904.
NG-79-O Used to eliminate the step of the bar-end weight of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 11:10:05
Since the step was formed in the bar end weight on the left side, it was able to solve the use and steps. If you tighten up the bar end weight grommets instead of spacers will collapse somewhat, so use caution for throttle side. Because friction may make throttle difficult to return.
This review is about item#09333965.
Prevention of interference between bike fender and stay
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-21 14:58:11
There is no problem with installation, afterwards it is durable!
This review is about item#09333922.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Grommet
Grommet G
Rubber Feet K Type
Plug Cushion Rubber
Grommet B
Rubber Grommets
Rubber Grommets
Rubber Grommets
Rubber Grommets
Water receiving tank
Grommet (85)
SG-Type Grommet
NG-Type Grommet