Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Grommet With Membrane Mg Type

Grommet With Membrane Mg Type
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 4
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 37 customer reviews ]
Hole closure on the floor of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 15:14:17
I used it to close the water drain hole which is bright on the floor of an old car. I was able to use it conveniently because the size was exactly right.
This review is about item#9334297.
Hole closure
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 14:36:39
Purchased as a substitute by another manufacturer. It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#9334324.
Hole closure
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 16:17:47
You can always purchase with a stable product with confidence. Soft, stretch and shrink is also the best.
This review is about item#9334297.
Car wiring routing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 22:13:26
I used it to draw wiring inside the car. A thin membrane is just right when opening a round hole with a punch in the middle and passing the corrugated tube.
This review is about item#9334297.
Maintenance of tractor
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 19:15:01
When car wash it installed in the part where water enters the cabin. Because rubber is so soft it works well with a slight size difference.
This review is about item#9334306.
Ja 11 Jimny Front light wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 20:24:47
Since genuine was hardened, I exchanged it. Hardness was just fine and it was able to lighten several grams.
This review is about item#9334306.
Aero parts part filling
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 16:15:36
I used it to fill there because the hole was opened in the trace where Aero (side step) of Toyota 86 was removed. Although there was the same diameter, since the iron plate pressure was different, it was constructed with acrylic sealant combined.
This review is about item#9334281.
Waterproof vehicle wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 19:04:41
The price is also cheap and very good product. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#9334412.
Car caring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 23:14:38
Because the part number of the car parts is unknown, purchased as a substitute. The size is perfect and there is no problem. It was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#9334324.
Vehicle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-02 09:18:05
Rather than purchasing with genuine parts of the manufacturer, it will be saved by cheap small quantity sales.
This review is about item#9334412.
For protecting the through hole of the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 17:42:44
It is better to be able to purchase goods from 1 point Mostly for sale in units of 5 to 10 pieces.
This review is about item#9334437.
Bundle of tape cutter feet
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 21:46:19
I am substituting for the missing rubber feet of the largest manufacturer bundle Nera cutter
This review is about item#09334272.
For automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 21:37:39
Since the genuine grommet of the car was tattered, I purchased this generic item and substituted it. Used points are heater hose part, harness part, accelerator wire · bonnet wire · speed meter wire part. I put a cross cut in the membrane part and let the wire run through, the rubber was soft and it was very easy to handle. Unfortunately, there is no handling of the grommet for the lid (for the drain hole of the car floor), which is called floor grommet · rubber plug etc. Those who commented that "the film is thin" in other evaluations, I think that they are looking for a lid grommet instead of a membrane. There was a name in the genre for automobiles, but there was no image and size notation. I would like the handling of the lid grommet.
This review is about item#09334324.
Protection of mounting threads of backhoe weight
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 21:43:29
You can keep it as it is now
This review is about item#09334324.
Pull the cable that blocks the hole in the unused board into the board
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 09:41:49
Especially no problem It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#09334297.
Used for filling in wiring of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 15:44:18
The size was perfect, the price was reasonable and reasonable.
This review is about item#09334297.
Use SW circuit
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 09:32:46
It is used for wiring outlet. It is convenient to use in various aspects such as prevention of scratches on cables and improvement of appearance.
This review is about item#09334333.
When pulling in vehicle wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 15:30:11
Soft and easy to use
This review is about item#09334297.
Kayak hole (to fix the transducer as a fish detector)
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-14 14:02:00
It is useful because it fits in our hatch kayak.
This review is about item#09334342.
Bulk head piping, wiring
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-03 19:31:23
Good
This review is about item#09334412.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Feet Tk Type
Grommet Ng 79 Type
Grommet G
Insulating Rubber Bushing
Plug Cushion Rubber
TS Screw Cap Black
Grommet B
SG-Type Grommet
Rubber Grommets
Rubber Grommets
Rubber Cushions
Insulating rubber bushing
Code Outlet