Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plain Cans

Plain Cans
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.02
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 17
3 star 7
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
Paint storage
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 07:27:30
It is used for storage of low frequency paint. It is saved with a wide mouth to mix sediment in paint at the time of use. Especially the problem is not felt especially in the hermeticity and preservation of the paint. If the price is suppressed a little more, it will be ★ 5 ,,,
This review is about item#00727405.
Drug placement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 07:59:26
Because it has a handle, it is easy to carry and can not spill as it has a lid. Easy to use.
This review is about item#09514531.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 14:36:55
It is a very good item functionally to formulate and store colors.
This review is about item#9334647.
When the remaining paint is stored
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 18:49:53
One paint purchased with can do is used for storage as it is left I would like to keep inventory if it is a bit cheaper
This review is about item#9514531.
Cup gun storage container
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 09:43:01
Because it is cheap, I purchased it, but the lid of the lid is bigger than I thought, The thing that I had planned did not go well.
This review is about item#9334647.
For temporary storage of paint
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 09:38:55
Because I bought it because it is cheap, the strength of the lid that fit in with the lid is not very strong, so the tightness weakens as you open and close the lid many times.
This review is about item#9514574.
Paint it
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 16:21:22
I like the size right. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#9334647.
For paint subdivision
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 16:09:11
Even if it is stored in vinyl packaging one by one, it is good to be rustless
This review is about item#9514556.
For preservation of paint subdivisions
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 13:14:54
Although it is 1/5 L, it is taller than those of other manufacturers, and capacity has room. In fact it entered 250 ml. Since the strength of the top lid and snap-in border is not so strong, it seems that it is not suitable for the use which opens and closes the lid many times. Is it a reasonable price? . .
This review is about item#9514565.
Paint preservation
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-02 15:16:35
The difference with other cans is that the contact surface with the lid is folded inward long and the contact surface is widely taken and the sealing surface is widely taken, the sealing property such as when opening and closing many times or when the paint hardens around is maintained I am thinking to be done.
This review is about item#9514565.
For rust preventive coating
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 15:04:24
We are satisfied normally without fail and normal
This review is about item#9334647.
Use for rust prevention refill
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 23:26:48
If you can also make a lid and use a small brush, you can make a lid and use it is easy.
This review is about item#9334647.
Paint for repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 17:01:15
It is conveniently used with empty cans of a good size. As a proposal, I think that it is convenient to have a plain sticker because it is good even with only one. It is also good to write contents in a can as it is, but by filling in the seal, you can organize more easily, when putting small items etc. It is convenient. Please examine it. (In case of glove compartment, colorful cans are also fashionable.)
This review is about item#9514531.
Paint preservation
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 18:11:26
No problem, cheap.
This review is about item#09514556.
Wax case
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 15:01:28
It is cumbersome to unpack it as it is individually wrapped. And although there is wasteful packaging, there are many dents. When purchased by others, there was neither packing nor dent, it was very convenient. Is there anything wrong with wasteful packaging and there is a dent?
This review is about item#09514574.
Paint container
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 11:53:33
I am satisfied with both prices.
This review is about item#09514547.
Smoking cigarette butts
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-04 18:12:04
I bought it for smoking cigarette butts. Because I hate that peculiar smell, I judged that the smell did not diffuse and purchased. The effect was perfect.
This review is about item#09514531.
To paint subdivision
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-25 08:22:08
I bought it for subdivision of paint. It is saved without selling locally.
This review is about item#09514574.
It is a special purpose, we do not keep liquids.
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 14:40:02
It is a commodity suitable for the price. I bought 3 cans. There was a dent and scratches to the extent that it would be understood that each product diagonally hold the light, but it is within the range of assumption. However, when laying it upside down, you will not fit in with a spigot, so you must fit the rims tightly together.
This review is about item#09514531.
For grease division
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 10:36:54
We asked attention at the time of ordering this time, there was not a dented can, but in the past every time we purchased it there were several dented cans. Please note that it will be used for resale. I am satisfied with the quality.
This review is about item#09514547.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pail
Round Can
Set of Cans
Oil Pail
Screw Top Cans
Round Tin Cans
Square Oil Cans
Steel 20L Open Pail Can
Empty Square Cans
Can
Oily for angle cans
Individual Pail Cans 18L
Color pail
Aqueous for angle cans
Round can for water
Pail