Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Earplug, Earplugs, With A String

Earplug, Earplugs, With A String
Sales Price: 1.29 SGD
Review Rating: 3.71
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
In the car of the night bus
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 14:12:22
Moderate elasticity is pleasant, it cuts off the sound from the outside, I am happy that there is no worry of losing because it is with strings.
This review is about item#6122611.
Used when long distance train and noisy surroundings
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 15:03:00
It is a standard product. I always carry it and can be used anywhere when needed.
This review is about item#6122611.
Earplug
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:26:19
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#6122611.
Noise workplace
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 15:09:03
This ear plug is the best fit feeling.
This review is about item#06122611.
Use it in the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 16:17:06
You can arrange quickly.
This review is about item#06122611.
Working with noise
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 17:39:12
The string is affordable and affordable, repeating. Just being dirty is a difficult point.
This review is about item#06122611.
Working in a noisy factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 15:47:43
Although it is difficult to use properly without guidance on how to use, it is inexpensive because it is cheap, and it is convenient because it can be used with ease.
This review is about item#06122611.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 18:12:15
Since the ear is hurt by the engine sound, it can protect the ear with this. The price is also cheap so you can use it without worrying about dirt.
This review is about item#06122611.
When designing and thinking ideas etc
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-15 06:03:26
Because it has a string, it is a good point to lose. However, since it is not long to use, long-term use feeling and quality are being confirmed.
This review is about item#06122611.
Use concrete when cutting with a disc grinder.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 21:20:09
It is the same as 3 М company. Even if the price is cheap and lost, the damage is less usable, and it is also reasonably priced.
This review is about item#06122611.
factory
1
From Japan
On 2014-01-22 08:14:56
It is hard from the beginning and does not go along in the ear
This review is about item#06122611.
Polishing operation
1
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 14:01:05
Buy 20 pieces. Since the notation of labels etc. was Korean, I could not understand proper use. Even if it inquires, it is "There is only it, although accepting returned goods, shipping fee is said to be a burden (summary) of customer side", and it was forced to use in self-flow. Although there is no problem with quality, I do not think I will buy any more.
This review is about item#06122611.
During sleep
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 14:42:14
It felt it is fit to the ear. Since a string is attached, you can quickly find it even if you are out of darkness.
This review is about item#06122611.
Equipment patrol inspection
1
From Japan
On 2011-12-03 08:24:05
With use for about 4 hours, the surface peels off and it becomes rash. I do not feel like using it with the feeling that the sludge will enter the ears. I used to keep using it for about two weeks without such a thing before, but I just remembered what I bought this time and peeled off 4 pieces in a row.
This review is about item#06122611.
Large-sized fan patrol inspection
4
From Japan
On 2011-07-24 03:20:28
Although it is in the explosive that you can not even talk at all, it will silence to the extent that it does not become a burden to the ear.
This review is about item#06122611.
I use it in a workplace that is quite noisy.
4
From Japan
On 2010-02-26 16:06:28
It is handy because it is hard to fall down with a tie
This review is about item#06122611.
For soundproofing during polishing operation
3
From Japan
On 2008-12-10 11:06:06
Good to fit your ears. For now, there is no need for improvement from the worksite, etc. There is no problem with quality.
This review is about item#06122611.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ear Plugs
Ear Plugs,
Ear Plugs, With Cord
Earplug, Flange
Earplug Push-In
Yellow Neons Earplugs
Earplug, String
Thin Work Gloves
Cattle Crest Gloves
Soft earbud with string
Flange Ear Plugs
Antibacterial bath mat