Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of ABS Coolant Proof Caliper

ABS Coolant Proof Caliper
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.87
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 18:39:45
You have finished handling! I bought it twice though it was good.
This review is about item#9349435.
Measurement of length of wet-cut workpiece
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 11:37:34
It is easy to use as there is no need to turn the power on and off. It does not cause malfunction even if wet with water.
This review is about item#09349435.
Dimension check of processed goods.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 14:22:25
It is always used because it is used at the processing site using oil cutting oil. It is convenient to use without problems and it is useful. 1 piece is used for dimension inspection for each processing, 1 piece is used while paying attention to storage for precision inspection for inspection of finished product ·
This review is about item#09349435.
Measurement work of precision parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 20:57:48
I am satisfied because I bought reliable manufacturer's products at reasonable prices.
This review is about item#09349435.
Dimension check in machine tool
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 08:34:27
Although I am satisfied with the product, I think that the waterproofing of the battery box is inadequate. I am replacing the same item for measurement with a machine tool, but the contacts of the battery corrode in the measurement with water and oil.
This review is about item#09349426.
Measurement of bend-up dimensions
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 16:51:46
Both accuracy and usability are outstanding
This review is about item#09349435.
Inspect product dimension properly
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 08:39:06
For now I have been using it without any problem. It was the first time for me to purchase waterproof objects, so it is very good to be able to work without any trouble at the water's edge.
This review is about item#09349435.
Used to weigh the product after polishing.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-12 16:45:04
Previously, because it was cheap, I used maid in China. Every time we weighed out, a problem with different numerical values ​​came out, "I thought precision machinery was made in Japan", it was a little expensive shopping, but I thought about the future and bought it. Steady feeling, stable value of the part measuring the product. The progress of work is completely different. I was convinced that I did not make mistakes when I purchased it.
This review is about item#09349426.
Hobby (bike · car)
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-03 00:13:48
Since it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence. The waterproof portion is slightly heavy but the head part is not a level that makes it difficult. The display is easy to read because it is digital. Storage with a case is safe.
This review is about item#09349426.
When processing the bench race
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-31 20:51:54
Mitutoyo's calipers are easy to use and easy to see digital display.
This review is about item#09349426.
Various measurements during key production
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-24 18:55:55
Even if it measures it iteratively, there are no variations in the numerical value and it can be used reliably. Coolant proof function is not necessary but it is safe because it may be used outdoors as a hobby. I got lost as to the solar type, but judged it as the product with the least possibility of trouble occurrence here and did it. With a solid case, it seems to keep long accuracy. Although Mitutoyo products also use digital micrometers, I feel that they are very excellent in use feeling and accuracy. I think that measurement goods should choose a firm maker item. Choose this when you get lost, it will definitely be a product.
This review is about item#09349426.
To make a hobby trout lure
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 14:16:04
I used a digital caliper made in China so far, but I still felt the price of the tools, the loss of safe buying. It is a highly complete digital caliper.
This review is about item#09349426.
Machine parts processing
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 02:53:37
The price was cheaper than other dealers.
This review is about item#09349426.
Mold part measurement
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-05 09:10:59
Even if some moisture is applied, it is OK and the dimensions are stable. The auto on / off function is convenient.
This review is about item#09349435.
Measurement of cutting material
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-02 15:18:13
Very accurate and durable. It also corresponds to IP 67, it can be used without worrying in places where the water is close.
This review is about item#09349426.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Absolute Digimatic Calipers
FP hook pin spanner
Long Abs Digimatic Calipers
E-Pita Caliper
ABS Coolant Proof Caliper
Super Caliper
Coolant Digimatic Cailper