Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sash Replacement Roller Stainless Car Round Type

Sash Replacement Roller Stainless Car Round Type
Sales Price: 8.18 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Exchange of the door of the bathroom sash
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 18:38:13
I tried ordering but I did not anticipate it because the roller door of rust rusted and it did not move, but when I changed it I got a good sound and it was a funny smooth opening and closing feeling animal. Although attention is required when choosing the size, although it is a little expensive for the sash of the bathroom, a stainless steel door roller is recommended.
This review is about item#9345174.
Replacement repair of sliding type door roller in bathroom
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 15:15:29
① The inside dimension of the aluminum width of our house is 9 mm, but this part has aluminum width dimension K of 10 ~ 14, but it put it well and put it hot. Whether the K dimension of the figure is an inner dimension or a core is unknown in the figure. ② In the feature column of this part I wanted a sentence of "Please insert the door roller beside it if the old door roller does not come off". I found this sentence on other goods, worry disappeared, installation anxiety after purchase disappeared and I could purchase with confidence. It is more kind to describe this feature in all applicable items.
This review is about item#9345192.
Exchange of sashed door roller
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 23:50:41
Compared with plastic wheels, I think that it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#9345174.
Replacement of aluminum sash terrace sliding door door
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 08:59:51
I think that it is making it easier for replacement work. From now on, I think that we need to utilize when necessary. The price will be cheaper by about 200 yen more and more.
This review is about item#09345201.
Maintenance of the sash door
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 22:27:17
Compared to general home centers, 30% cheaper, so it is gentle to the bottom.
This review is about item#9345201.
Exchange of sliding door car for bathroom partition
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 16:20:46
It was easier to set up than I thought. I was at a loss as to how much depth to put in, but since the height adjustment screw is attached, first trying it lower, it went well without problems. Although it may be better to slightly fine-adjust the height, it is used as it is because there is no problem.
This review is about item#9345201.
Because the movement is bad
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 08:42:56
I was in trouble with the sash for over 40 years ago, but it was easy to open and closed very smoothly, it was saved.
This review is about item#09345192.
Bathroom Aluminum sliding door
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 10:38:26
Comfortable and satisfied after replacement
This review is about item#09345201.
Sashed doorway exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 08:30:22
Motion is smooth, sound is quiet.
This review is about item#09345192.
Used for old sliding windows
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 17:24:50
It was helpful to use it without problems.
This review is about item#09345174.
As a door roller of the entrance sliding door
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 21:05:20
I exchanged. Easy to install Just pull out the old one by hand and fit the new one. It moves lightly with one finger. I was surprised to hear that it was too light. It is necessary to correctly determine the size width of the inside sashes so as not to mistake the size.
This review is about item#09345201.
Exchange for Discontinued Items
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 04:25:16
I bought it as a replacement due to the abolition of the door roller with the sash 30 years ago. Since two are required for one sheet, four are required, which is slightly high. After swapping, the little finger got lighter as it moved.
This review is about item#09345235.
Exchange of Old door roller
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 07:31:24
It is purchase again. Metal doors of this size can not be purchased at any DIY shop, as expected! I exchanged it with the old door roller, but the product made of metal is more smooth than the plastic roller door because opening and closing is not comparable. The bearing structure is still good.
This review is about item#09345183.
Replacement of door roller of aluminum sash
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 15:50:34
It was easy to replace, and opening and closing of the sash started to be done smoothly. Thank you.
This review is about item#09345192.
Sash repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 15:49:47
The sash was heavy due to roller roller wear and it was hard to move and it was troubled. I think that calling a sash store for old-fashioned sash thought and purchasing thoughtful repair by oneself. I was wondering if I could replace myself, but I thought that if I had this free wheeler it was super easy, if I had time to worry, I should have swapped it quickly.
This review is about item#09345253.
For the replacement of a door roller with a sliding door in a garage.
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 14:04:47
Since it is a sliding door exceeding 20 kg, I wanted to make it a door roller of another size (15-inch) by weight, but since the groove width of the sash that puts the door roller was only 15.1 mm, I made it to 14-inch Although it may have entered, it is for safety). Although the diameter of the car is smaller than the size originally attached, it seems to be usable. It is good to have a type with 14 type and the same size as car type 15.
This review is about item#09345226.
Wooden fittings of exterior facing doors
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 11:45:42
Because the fittings which faces the outside by all means bigger, the weight will be slightly larger, so the size of the door roller is slightly larger. I think Sten is better with rice. What is it supposed to be because it is a little expensive? I thought, but I thought of sticky stem.
This review is about item#09345253.
Exchange of the door of the door of the entrance because it worn out
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 20:03:37
The size was perfect and there was no problem at all. Also, I would like to purchase if necessary
This review is about item#09345201.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 17:04:10
It was an exchange of a door roller with a bad guy sound and a slippery slide, it was the first time, but it was smoothly done. The size of the car does not seem to have much relation.
This review is about item#09345174.
Exchange of the door
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 15:44:50
It was troublesome. It is perfect
This review is about item#09345226.
1 2