Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of OHM Ventilating Fan

OHM Ventilating Fan
Sales Price: 58.35 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
For sub ventilation in the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 00:38:17
Purchase decision is less expensive than major electronics manufacturer products. The feeling of use is silent, lightweight. Easy installation. For this price, it may be better to replace it than to take time to clean it if it gets dirty to a certain extent.
This review is about item#09347012.
I used it for ventilating the attic.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 14:50:44
It is satisfactory with a considerable exhaust power. The explanation was also easy to understand and easy to handle.
This review is about item#9346994.
Maintenance room for ventilation
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 01:38:37
The sound is quieter than I imagined. I think the ventilation performance is also better than the catalog data. It is made of resin and light, and the workability is also good.
This review is about item#09347003.
Kitchen ventilation fan
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 07:49:21
It is light and the sound is quiet and the best. I also want to recruit next.
This review is about item#09347012.
Replacing an old ventilator
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 17:34:18
The guide is polite, easy to install and comfortable to use.
This review is about item#9346994.
As a factory ventilator
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 17:49:20
The commercially available one is trying iron for a part of the parts, but here is no problem with plastic use, it is lightweight and easy to handle.
This review is about item#09347012.
For company hot water supply room
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:31:34
Anyway it was cheap ... I bought it. The sound is quieter than the one I used before, and I am not dissatisfied so far. I have just started using it, so I am a little worried about how much I can use it. I would like to see a little more.
This review is about item#09347012.
For ventilation
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 18:34:13
The switch is light and easy to use. In addition, I need your help.
This review is about item#09347003.
Factory ventilation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 14:34:55
Made in Japan is safe.
This review is about item#09347012.
kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 08:15:36
Since it is the same as the previous one, installation was easy. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09347012.
kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 17:09:15
I like my ventilation ability and I like it
This review is about item#09347012.
For household cooking stove for ventilation in hood
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 00:16:52
Although it seems that there is no problem because it is a company that is also appreciating in price as a maker, it is feeling that it does not have a high exhaust temperature of the installation place or a design life. Since it is made of plastic, the propeller is slightly deformed if the exhaust temperature is high, or the motor, although the abnormality of the appearance is not recognized, it seems that the inspiration is dulled. Those who use it at the place where the exhaust temperature is high may need a thought and it may be better to ask the manufacturer for the design temperature resistance (we will appear the above symptoms in slightly less than 2 years) Is this a manufacturer like this ...
This review is about item#09347012.
Interior ventilation
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 18:53:35
It was a goods on the image street. It's more quiet than I expected and cheapest.
This review is about item#09346994.
Room ventilation
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 08:49:27
It's quieter than what I expected and cheaper than anything.
This review is about item#09347012.
Retention ventilation
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 12:48:11
It is small but powerful.
This review is about item#09347003.
To ventilate the storeroom
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 14:23:27
The sound was quiet and good. I will ask for something good without having to make sun.
This review is about item#09347003.
Replacing an old ventilator
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 08:40:31
I installed and switched on and operated normally, but when I turned off the switch, I held down the wiring at the switch place to attach the cover, I was surprised that the fans were surprised, I think that the switch is defective . Since it can be used normally unless you move the line, I am using it as it is, but when removing the cover for cleaning etc. I try to remove the insertion.
This review is about item#09347012.
Household kitchen ventilation fan
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 20:21:59
I bought it for the replacement of an old ventilator, but I exchange it normally without any discomfort and the operation is also good. Because the price is very worthy, so if it gets dirty I will buy next for replacement as well.
This review is about item#09347012.
Apartment kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-22 23:36:14
It is the second purchase. If it gets dirty it's a sense of replacement. It is cheaper and cleaner than the cleaning request.
This review is about item#09347012.
When to ventilate
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-29 17:14:37
I can use it normally, and the price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#09347003.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
General Ventilation Fan
General Ventilation Fan
OHM Bathroom Ventilator
OHM Filter Ventilator
OHM Window Ventilating Fan
TAKASU Ventilator
Pressure Ventilation Wall Fan
Standard Ventilation Fan
Outdoor Hood, Resin Made
OHM Replacement Filter
General ventilation fan standard
General ventilation fan
SY BATH STOOL (25) W