Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug Iridium

Spark Plug Iridium
Sales Price: 14.09 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
92 Customer Reviews
5 star 68
4 star 16
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 92 customer reviews ]
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:28:51
The price is also reasonable and the goods themselves are very satisfied.
This review is about item#9351824.
For plug replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 16:36:17
If this is cheap Iridium! I want you to make it a little cheaper by selling sets such as 3 sets.
This review is about item#9351824.
For BMW plug replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 18:17:16
For old BMW replacement. Since genuine products are difficult to obtain on a 2-pole plug and expensive, purchase after confirming compliance. Since I have not installed it yet, I do not know, for example, fuel economy, but startability has certainly improved.
For replacement of light tiger
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:40:44
The price is also cheap, and the performance is also stable.
This review is about item#09351833.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 18:12:29
The durability is about to come.
This review is about item#09351833.
Car Repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 19:36:52
I do not really understand.
This review is about item#09351833.
Light tiger, iridium spark plug
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 19:46:57
Because the light tiger (Daihatsu Hijet) is 3-speed automatic, the fuel consumption runs only about 13 km / L. I replaced it with an iridium plug, it got better by 1 km to 14 km / L. From a normal plug I will last long.
This review is about item#09351842.
Used to plug Toyota Fan Cargo.
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 14:55:50
I replaced the irridium because the old plug, which was replaced before, became sick earlier than I thought. Price is also appropriate, movement is smooth, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09351806.
It is used simultaneously when overhauling the engine.
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 20:37:26
I can not say anything because it is not working yet, but I will do it if cost performance is good.
This review is about item#09351824.
Wagon R plug change
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-13 14:19:01
I used it as a plug of a multi-run wagon R. After all, feeling compared with NGK and DENSO feels poor texture. Compared with a certain auction, the price is also less advantageous. After that, I think that it should be cheaper by 1.2%.
This review is about item#09351824.
Replace the plug
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-18 16:49:27
It is the goods of the plug manufacturer who is using for the first time. For now, since the car can run comfortably, there is no problem.
This review is about item#35025462.
Iridium plug change such as multiple running, engine malfunction
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-21 17:54:39
S Company's new car Iridium plug is short for life because it is due to production cost reduction, we are using this champion at the time of replacement. There are no troubles after the exchange right now. Continue to use. Please offer so that there is no price rise.
This review is about item#09351824.
Replacement for expendable items
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-13 22:27:36
Although it does not understand the performance of only the plug because of simultaneous exchange with the plug cord, both the rise and fuel consumption have improved.
This review is about item#09351806.
Replacement of L700 mirror plug
4
From Japan
On 2011-06-14 19:10:32
Before replacing it was a heavy feeling rush, but it seems to have returned to its original raise. Good feeling of ignition peculiar to Iridium, sound is felt. Expect great future fuel economy etc!
This review is about item#09351842.
Although my hobbies are private maintenance of private cars, Iridium plugs are not affordable at regular stores and they are not affordable, they have given up halfway.
4
From Japan
On 2011-01-30 14:50:58
At affordable price, there is also recognition of the champion plug in the past · · · purchase with · · · · trying to try. I feel that the blowing of the engine has improved. Although 10-year warranty is also attractive, I hope to lead to a reduction in fuel consumption even a little.
This review is about item#09351824.
Renault Kangoo 1.4
4
From Japan
On 2009-10-27 20:59:52
Slightly more powerful per 2000 to 3000 revolutions.
This review is about item#09351806.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Iridium MAX Plug
Spark Plug, K-
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug, I-
Spark Plug
IRI Series Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Spark Plug, D-
Iridium spark plug
Brake Pads