Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O ring P (for movement, fixing) NBR

O ring P (for movement, fixing) NBR
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
99 Customer Reviews
5 star 77
4 star 9
3 star 11
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 99 Reviews
Repair of hydraulic jack
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 09:04:05
O-rings are necessary, and search and purchase without hesitation with a wide selection of monotaro. The point you can order per piece is also GOOD!
This review is about item#9351903.
Maintenance of gasoline stoves
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 14:31:37
Although it is inexpensive, gasoline leakage came down exactly.
This review is about item#9351885.
Serrow 225 3RW 1: Replace the hardened O-ring of the carburetor main jet part
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 22:01:31
Equivalent to the O-ring of the main jet part of the genuine carburetor (BST 34). The size is P-7. The number is one. Since it is not genuine, it is self-responsible, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#9351903.
Fixed fuel tank
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 09:55:48
Used as a fuel tank band of a twin compressor There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#35494611.
For air seal
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 17:02:40
Although I have purchased it many times, I use it comfortably without problems for use!
This review is about item#9351867.
Used for tweezers
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 17:51:25
It is used for presser rubber when holding objects with precision tweezers. Until then it was substituted by a shortened silicon tube but it is harder to break than silicone rubber and it is comfortable to use because it is easy to slide even though it can be held securely. I am sorry that it is not the original usage.
This review is about item#9351903.
For shaft mounting
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 14:55:48
I bought it at the home center, but I asked for it at Monotaro this time.
This review is about item#9352061.
Fixed fuel tank
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 13:04:10
Used as a fuel tank fixing band of the Meiji Twin Compressor
This review is about item#35494611.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 21:29:26
It is scheduled to be installed in the carburetor. Gasoline leaking from drain, so get it for replacement. Bicycle genuine, inexpensive.
This review is about item#9351876.
When maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 19:19:29
I used it for the overhaul of the carburetor I firmly stop gasoline
This review is about item#9351867.
waterproof
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 16:34:43
Since it is a firm, I want you to soften it because it is inflexible.
This review is about item#9352271.
It is used as a driving belt for a desktop lathe.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 22:04:13
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used without problems. If this price, you can exchange frequently.
This review is about item#35494471.
Purchased to spare.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:55:05
Custom cylinder (Toy Gun VSR and L96) Custom cylinder (P ○ I) Purchased for repair of cylinder hectare cushion. It is inexperienced cheaply for buying at Homsen and (P ○ I). I will buy again if the stock runs out.
This review is about item#9352007.
Used as an O ring of a joint part of a water supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 07:54:11
I could purchase it cheaply than buying O ring at the joint part of the water supply. There is no problem on use.
This review is about item#09351964.
As a repair part
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 09:02:03
Because the order was few, I was very thankful that I was able to place an order in units of 1 piece. As this kind of parts are many kinds, it takes a little effort to find the same thing from the dimensions of the part actual article, so I think that it will be convenient if it becomes possible to search by inner diameter, outer diameter, wire diameter, etc.
This review is about item#09351991.
To repair toy gun
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 10:54:52
Toy gun cylinder Het cushion Because of rubber deterioration purchased. It is good because it is half price from Homsen.
This review is about item#9351937.
It was good.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 10:37:48
The one used for the seal of the connector broke, and it is a waste to exchange the whole connector, so buy it here.
This review is about item#9351973.
Oil cap
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 19:26:13
I use it for a motorcycle oil cap. This is enough if the sizes match!
This review is about item#9352025.
Production of prototype
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:20:07
It was able to be used without problems. There was not particularly improvement point.
This review is about item#35494505.
Industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:49:27
There was a size I wanted and the price was not too expensive.
This review is about item#35494523.