Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of O ring P (for movement, fixing) NBR

O ring P (for movement, fixing) NBR
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
113 Customer Reviews
5 star 87
4 star 10
3 star 14
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 113 Reviews
For agricultural machinery fuel
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 20:31:01
I used it for a pipe for fuel of agricultural machinery. I can use it for now.
This review is about item#9352025.
Mini Mini Yunbo in active field
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 19:08:00
It was a malfunction of leakage of hydraulic fluid from the o ring integrated in the hydraulic cylinder this time, o ring mounting part Inside diameter · measure the dimensions of the external dimensions, order the applicable ones from the o ring list, and arrived the next day .
This review is about item#9351955.
Painted electric air
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 19:00:58
The attached o-ring is useless and the purchase size for replacement is no problem!
This review is about item#9351937.
Used in oil strainer section of motorcycle (Majesty S)
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 09:58:15
I can use it exactly the same as genuine. There is no oil leak at all. We will buy it and use it from the next.
This review is about item#9352192.
During maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 16:08:13
Currently used as replacement and spare parts I purchased it, but it can be used without problem.
This review is about item#9352183.
Washing machine's bath water pump hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 17:54:06
Because the pump lifting power was weak, I replaced it when I replaced the O ring that was the base of the hose with this part.
This review is about item#9352007.
To a high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 09:25:53
Used as the filter tip of Bosch UA125. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#9351964.
As a packing of a sprayer
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 00:25:21
The packing of the sprayer was exchanged due to dirty cheap and the best.
This review is about item#09352341.
Seals for spouting
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 18:51:49
Although it was designation of the manufacturer's part number, leakage stopped. Unfortunately the gasket packing is molded and installed, leakage stops.
This review is about item#9352025.
Monkey winker lens used
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 17:27:17
4 L Monkey's winker lens packing was used. The size is perfect, durability is very satisfied with several times compared with genuine.
This review is about item#9352201.
Used for high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 20:40:52
It is used for the connection part between Ryobi's high pressure washer and Iris Ooyama's high pressure washer. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#9351946.
Backhaul swing motor repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 16:57:28
Oil leakage from the turning motor of the backhoe (Yumbo) occurred, it was said that the motor ASSY exchange was 300,000 yen, I decided to repair it myself. It is the O ring at that time.
This review is about item#9351894.
Suspension cushioning material
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 20:44:16
It was used as a cushioning material for upper mount of automobile suspension. Since it is an O ring to the last, durability is unknown.
This review is about item#35494471.
Maintenance of heavy machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 15:50:04
It is saved if handling at a retail store is less and you handle it by mail order. Since quality is also a maker item, it was able to be used without particular problem.
This review is about item#9351964.
Repair of hydraulic jack
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 09:04:05
O-rings are necessary, and search and purchase without hesitation with a wide selection of monotaro. The point you can order per piece is also GOOD!
This review is about item#9351903.
Maintenance of gasoline stoves
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 14:31:37
Although it is inexpensive, gasoline leakage came down exactly.
This review is about item#9351885.
Serrow 225 3RW 1: Replace the hardened O-ring of the carburetor main jet part
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 22:01:31
Equivalent to the O-ring of the main jet part of the genuine carburetor (BST 34). The size is P-7. The number is one. Since it is not genuine, it is self-responsible, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#9351903.
Fixed fuel tank
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 09:55:48
Used as a fuel tank band of a twin compressor There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#35494611.
For air seal
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 17:02:40
Although I have purchased it many times, I use it comfortably without problems for use!
This review is about item#9351867.
Used for tweezers
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 17:51:25
It is used for presser rubber when holding objects with precision tweezers. Until then it was substituted by a shortened silicon tube but it is harder to break than silicone rubber and it is comfortable to use because it is easy to slide even though it can be held securely. I am sorry that it is not the original usage.
This review is about item#9351903.