Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O ring P (for movement, fixing) NBR

O ring P (for movement, fixing) NBR
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
111 Customer Reviews
5 star 86
4 star 9
3 star 14
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 111 customer reviews ]
During maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 16:08:13
Currently used as replacement and spare parts I purchased it, but it can be used without problem.
This review is about item#9352183.
Seals for spouting
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 18:51:49
Although it was designation of the manufacturer's part number, leakage stopped. Unfortunately the gasket packing is molded and installed, leakage stops.
This review is about item#9352025.
Suspension cushioning material
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 20:44:16
It was used as a cushioning material for upper mount of automobile suspension. Since it is an O ring to the last, durability is unknown.
This review is about item#35494471.
Fixed fuel tank
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 09:55:48
Used as a fuel tank band of a twin compressor There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#35494611.
For shaft mounting
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 14:55:48
I bought it at the home center, but I asked for it at Monotaro this time.
This review is about item#9352061.
Fixed fuel tank
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 13:04:10
Used as a fuel tank fixing band of the Meiji Twin Compressor
This review is about item#35494611.
Foreign vehicle air conditioner
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 14:06:38
I used two in MINI dryer tank. It was a little bit thin but genuine.
This review is about item#9352052.
For gasoline tank cap repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 11:58:27
Kawasaki car of 20 years passed The packing of the gasoline tank cap became useless and the gasoline leaked, so we hoped that it would be suitable for φ39.45 cap side diameters: φ39.45, tried various repair methods, P / G / S type, respectively.
This review is about item#9352244.
Repair, maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 23:02:15
There is no problem at all. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#9351946.
Used for seals in high pressure washers
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 16:14:22
Although it is a consumable item, in my case I was able to lengthen the life by spraying silicon on the surface.
This review is about item#09351964.
Used for well pump
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-30 18:51:32
I was able to use it smoothly
This review is about item#09352287.
Connection of tank for scuba and regulator
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-26 15:01:23
I think that goods are normal and good, but I was surprised that they were in bags one by one. Although it may be for deterioration prevention, it took a long time to summarize it because it is a consumable item. It will be helpful if there are 50 to 100 unit packages.
This review is about item#09351955.
Used as an oil seal
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 20:21:46
I bought it as an oil seal replacement when changing the oil filter of the motorcycle I am currently riding, but I did not know the size feeling applied to the motorcycle at the time of purchase, so I purchased several sizes so that I did not use the size that I did not use It was. It was good because I was trying to use things I used without problems. I realized that the engine vibration and sound became smooth considerably just by changing the oil. If you can repair yourself, your attachment will also be attached to the motorcycle. I am thinking that I will continue to ride comfortably forever by changing oil as a bean.
This review is about item#09352314.
Air packing
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-20 16:29:25
I think that there is nothing wrong with ordinary use.
This review is about item#09351937.
1