Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O Ring G, For FixingNbr

O Ring G, For FixingNbr
Sales Price: 0.30 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 23 customer reviews ]
As a repair part
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 08:55:46
Because the order was few, I was very thankful that I was able to place an order in units of 1 piece. As this kind of parts are many kinds, it takes a little effort to find the same thing from the dimensions of the part actual article, so I think that it will be convenient if it becomes possible to search by inner diameter, outer diameter, wire diameter, etc.
This review is about item#09352497.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 21:29:19
Because it is cheap, I can have a lot in the reserve. I am exchanged every time because it is cheap. Convenient. The variety is good and rich.
This review is about item#9352472.
Machine repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 22:00:18
It was a special thing so I could not get it inside, but I was in trouble, but thankfully being sold in 1 piece unit. Although it is a small part, it is essential to stop the leakage, so it is also nice to have plenty of variations. I hope that the material can be improved.
This review is about item#9352497.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 21:32:49
Because it is equivalent to genuine parts, we use cheap price here.
This review is about item#9352384.
During sand blasting
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 15:35:46
Used as a sandblasting pressurized tank. It seems that it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#9352454.
For motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 17:40:33
Even if it sells to the shop front, there is no reason not to test it on the spot anyway, since we have to purchase several kinds with awareness of waste from among a few kinds, thanks for availability at low cost in kind / type Doing.
This review is about item#9352393.
Repair and maintenance of construction machinery, agricultural machinery etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 08:19:43
I often use it for a cup of a fuel filter. Actually, the material of fluorine is good, but the price is high and it is enough to exchange together when filter is exchanged.
This review is about item#09352481.
When the motor boat is operating
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 17:49:10
It is used as packing of drain plug of motor boat. Water leak has disappeared.
This review is about item#09352567.
Repair of discontinued pump
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 23:45:25
It was very useful for repair where it is difficult to obtain parts
This review is about item#09352567.
Replacement with accessories
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 19:37:06
Since the accessories are made in China, the oil has blurred, so when changing to this packing, oil bleeding disappeared.
This review is about item#09352384.
For off-road motorcycle suspension
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 22:54:52
Off Use for car suspension. I can use it without problems because it is with genuine.
This review is about item#09352411.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 22:05:11
Although purchased for private EF engine oil filter block, purchase with maker parts is purchased, but when purchasing with the equivalent item, the engine began to be exciting but the leak seemed to have stopped. It is satisfying because the price is cheap by orders of magnitude. I will not use it for customers, but I am satisfied as for my (trial) use.
This review is about item#09352445.
Used as a lid part of a chemical feeding machine into a bathtub
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 15:00:24
I was looking for it at a home center, but I finally found it with Monotaro san. I am satisfied with the perfect size.
This review is about item#09352515.
Meter ring
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-22 16:22:10
Easy to use. Somewhat deterioration is felt for long-term use.
This review is about item#09352481.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 15:27:56
Fare is fine although the setting of the product is fine. . .
This review is about item#09352472.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-05 00:10:37
There are also sizes that changed in units of 1 and it will be appreciated
This review is about item#09352472.
Used for pump piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 21:48:52
I exchange it as a consumable item instead of packing of the cleaning mouth. I was worried about the state of transport with few orders, but the shape was kept by proper packaging. Because it is a large diameter, it takes time and effort to work if it is habit, but it was saved.
This review is about item#09352603.
It is for filtering filter seal of a certain maker.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-27 20:22:07
The O - ring attached to the filter was not coincident with the dimension of the insertion groove, so water leakage or attachment was difficult, but this time it was OK.
This review is about item#09352637.
1