Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O-Ring P, For Movement, for FixingFluorine Rubber

O-Ring P, For Movement, for FixingFluorine Rubber
Sales Price: 0.26 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
94 Customer Reviews
5 star 72
4 star 10
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 94 Reviews
Air piping of G1 / 8 (parallel thread)
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 18:06:48
Even if the seal tape was wound more than R1 / 8, the air leak did not stop, so we brought the O ring.
This review is about item#9353276.
Used for maintenance of vending machine coffee
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 15:08:16
Since it can not procure because it is an overseas item, I am always saved. From now on, please
This review is about item#09353267.
Packing of petroleum products
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 08:29:12
Since oil resistance and heat resistance are required, goods of fluorine rubber were necessary. I am satisfied, but please attach a mill seat because there is anxiety about the material. Since I think that it is serious in individual, it is fine even if you stick it to the description of the product.
This review is about item#09353346.
For changing the oil resistance inside the valve
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 17:59:56
I have something of various sizes since there is one fluororubber O ring from one.
This review is about item#9353242.
Repair of gas gun
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 15:19:43
I ordered it because the O ring of the floating valve at the back end of Western Arms was deteriorated, but I ordered it by mistake and I could not use it.
This review is about item#9353321.
Exchange with genuine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 10:20:48
Resistance can also be used without problems. I am happy because I can buy it from one piece
This review is about item#9353251.
It is used to replace the gasket packing of the engine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 07:08:50
It is extremely helpful to use permanently instead of substitute by using fluororubber made by manufacturer because the supply of parts is over.
This review is about item#09353522.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 00:46:47
There were various similar products, I was worried but it was okay with this.
This review is about item#09353705.
For toy gun maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 18:08:17
Purchased to repair o ring (piston ring) of Toy gun Marui L 96 AWS. Slip looks better than nitrile. In a specialty shop, since the fluorine O ring gets 432 yen with 2 pieces, it is a great price difference. I would like to purchase again if it is okay to use.
This review is about item#9353373.
For toy gun maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 18:02:31
Purchased to repair O ring (piston ring) of Toy gun Marui VSR-10. Slip looks better than nitrile. In a specialty shop, since the fluorine O ring gets 432 yen with 2 pieces, it is a great price difference. I would like to purchase again if it is okay to use.
This review is about item#9353382.
Oil seal
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 21:23:56
When I measure the thickness, I feel that it is delicately thin. Those slightly finer than those delicately thin are better.
This review is about item#9353373.
Steam nozzle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 22:36:13
I bought it because of nozzle steam leakage. I am rich in size and somehow Were you able to use it? I want to fine-tune it so I will purchase it again.
This review is about item#9353267.
Engine oil drain
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 23:10:12
Although it is 1/10 of original manufacturer's genuine, there was no problem in use. It is the best cospa
This review is about item#9353346.
For vacuum seal
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 15:02:57
I can use it without any problem. It is cheap and very satisfied.
This review is about item#09353364.
Ring stop of toy wheel
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 21:17:33
I tried it on a bad idea, but I was able to install it. However, as it seems that the part that fits the inside diameter does not fit, We can use it if we improve the neighborhood, thank you.
This review is about item#9353373.
As a leakproof packing in the one-touch connector at the bottom of the gasoline tank of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 18:49:30
I was troubled by the fact that there were no accessories for oil-resistant O-rings in the neighborhood. So I searched for it by Monotaro and it was easy to find and purchase, and I was very much saved. There was no problem with the product, it was cheap and good, except for shipping costs. However, I do not know about aging unless it's been several years. If it is such a small and light parts, can it be a mail service? The shipping fee is rather expensive.
This review is about item#9353294.
Engine repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 17:43:33
It is a replacement part for carburetor repair. There is no problem for fluorine, it is cheap
This review is about item#9353391.
Lotus twin cam
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 21:46:26
Ideal for the intake o-ring and a little bit cheaper
This review is about item#9353653.
For DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 19:50:18
I use it in the place where kerosene is attached, but it is cheap without deterioration and is rich in size and it is saved.
This review is about item#9353242.
Packing of pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:13:47
We will be able to purchase stable goods cheaply so I will do it. Quality is fine.
This review is about item#9353477.