Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O-Ring P, For Movement, for FixingFluorine Rubber

O-Ring P, For Movement, for FixingFluorine Rubber
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
104 Customer Reviews
5 star 77
4 star 14
3 star 10
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 104 Reviews
Farm equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 23:53:59
Purchased for repair of sprayer. Cospara is good because it is rich in size and sold separately.
This review is about item#9353242.
Work parts for industrial high school work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 17:54:17
I purchased it because it is compatible with small lot and kind.
This review is about item#9353592.
Repair of heating machine
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 21:47:09
Since I made a mistake in size, I ordered multiple sets of products elsewhere.
This review is about item#9353251.
En 11 Coolant replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 20:42:56
With the introduction of the digital water temperature gauge, we replaced the coolant. It is used as a radiator drain bolt O ring. This price with heat resistant 200 degree oil resistant chemical. You can buy about 5 O-rings of Masuoka at the price of Suzuki genuine 1 piece. You can exchange every time at this price. Of course, there is none leak of coolant.
This review is about item#9353267.
Part exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 21:35:45
When you purchase O-Ring, be sure to search on this site. I am happy to be available separately.
This review is about item#9353382.
Karcher home steam cleaner K 1100 body and hose connection plug O ring exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 11:38:37
Hot water was also leaking before replacement, but now it is only steam. Product dimensional tolerance The impression that whether the result was better if it is a little bigger within the range of is. I purchased five of the same things, so I will try it if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#9353267.
Packing of machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 11:28:28
I am using it without problems. Durability is now, but for now it does not matter.
This review is about item#9353547.
FF fan heater exhaust tube maintenance time
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 10:49:33
I bought it and there is no quality problem. It is good to exchange it if you leave this hand at the exhaust pipe connection part when disassembling by heater maintenance or secondhand reuse. Of course, you should check the appropriate size carefully.
This review is about item#9353556.
Packing for pump
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 01:35:47
Purchased fluororubber specifications as it was a hot place. There was no particular problem in use. Again fluoride rubber is expensive.
This review is about item#09353644.
Device maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 01:06:02
It is saved because it can purchase from one. Performance is also good.
This review is about item#09353373.
Air piping of G1 / 8 (parallel thread)
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 18:06:48
Even if the seal tape was wound more than R1 / 8, the air leak did not stop, so we brought the O ring.
This review is about item#9353276.
Used for maintenance of vending machine coffee
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 15:08:16
Since it can not procure because it is an overseas item, I am always saved. From now on, please
This review is about item#09353267.
Packing of petroleum products
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 08:29:12
Since oil resistance and heat resistance are required, goods of fluorine rubber were necessary. I am satisfied, but please attach a mill seat because there is anxiety about the material. Since I think that it is serious in individual, it is fine even if you stick it to the description of the product.
This review is about item#09353346.
For changing the oil resistance inside the valve
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 17:59:56
I have something of various sizes since there is one fluororubber O ring from one.
This review is about item#9353242.
Repair of gas gun
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 15:19:43
I ordered it because the O ring of the floating valve at the back end of Western Arms was deteriorated, but I ordered it by mistake and I could not use it.
This review is about item#9353321.
Exchange with genuine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 10:20:48
Resistance can also be used without problems. I am happy because I can buy it from one piece
This review is about item#9353251.
It is used to replace the gasket packing of the engine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 07:08:50
It is extremely helpful to use permanently instead of substitute by using fluororubber made by manufacturer because the supply of parts is over.
This review is about item#09353522.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 00:46:47
There were various similar products, I was worried but it was okay with this.
This review is about item#09353705.
For toy gun maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 18:08:17
Purchased to repair o ring (piston ring) of Toy gun Marui L 96 AWS. Slip looks better than nitrile. In a specialty shop, since the fluorine O ring gets 432 yen with 2 pieces, it is a great price difference. I would like to purchase again if it is okay to use.
This review is about item#9353373.
For toy gun maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 18:02:31
Purchased to repair O ring (piston ring) of Toy gun Marui VSR-10. Slip looks better than nitrile. In a specialty shop, since the fluorine O ring gets 432 yen with 2 pieces, it is a great price difference. I would like to purchase again if it is okay to use.
This review is about item#9353382.