Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O-Ring P, For Movement, for FixingFluorine Rubber

O-Ring P, For Movement, for FixingFluorine Rubber
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
114 Customer Reviews
5 star 86
4 star 14
3 star 11
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 114 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 09:37:02
It was used as a packing for high pressure pump parts. It is saved because it is consumable because it is a consumable item. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#9353373.
Inside parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 16:00:44
I ordered it because it was possible to choose the size material on the net to replace because the crack was in the O ring I was using.
This review is about item#9353626.
Parts replacement of high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 16:41:08
Because the genuine parts of K company is expensive, I bought it thought that it was okay not to use it, but it may be better than genuine parts and soft.
This review is about item#9353321.
The strap stop of the stick.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:25:11
Even after long-term use, the stable quality will not change forever.
This review is about item#9353373.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 15:56:06
During machine maintenance, bleeding of fuel was cheap and could be repaired.
This review is about item#9353303.
Air leakage from air hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 16:32:23
Since air leakage began from the air hose (purchase the same size), exchange. Feel better than before replacement. I am considering changing the other side.
This review is about item#9353294.
Repair of carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 20:48:58
Because genuine parts are high, I measured the size and bought it. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#9353251.
trial
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 18:10:17
I purchased it, but I could not use it because the size did not fit.
This review is about item#9353364.
Used for high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 20:41:53
It is used for the connection part between Ryobi's high pressure washer and Iris Ooyama's high pressure washer. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#9353321.
Drip device for cleaning agent
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 07:48:51
It is used for dripping part of my own cleaning equipment. It was reasonably durable, handled well, and it worked well.
This review is about item#09353531.
Farm equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 23:53:59
Purchased for repair of sprayer. Cospara is good because it is rich in size and sold separately.
This review is about item#9353242.
Work parts for industrial high school work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 17:54:17
I purchased it because it is compatible with small lot and kind.
This review is about item#9353592.
Repair of heating machine
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 21:47:09
Since I made a mistake in size, I ordered multiple sets of products elsewhere.
This review is about item#9353251.
En 11 Coolant replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 20:42:56
With the introduction of the digital water temperature gauge, we replaced the coolant. It is used as a radiator drain bolt O ring. This price with heat resistant 200 degree oil resistant chemical. You can buy about 5 O-rings of Masuoka at the price of Suzuki genuine 1 piece. You can exchange every time at this price. Of course, there is none leak of coolant.
This review is about item#9353267.
Part exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 21:35:45
When you purchase O-Ring, be sure to search on this site. I am happy to be available separately.
This review is about item#9353382.
Karcher home steam cleaner K 1100 body and hose connection plug O ring exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 11:38:37
Hot water was also leaking before replacement, but now it is only steam. Product dimensional tolerance The impression that whether the result was better if it is a little bigger within the range of is. I purchased five of the same things, so I will try it if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#9353267.
Packing of machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 11:28:28
I am using it without problems. Durability is now, but for now it does not matter.
This review is about item#9353547.
FF fan heater exhaust tube maintenance time
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 10:49:33
I bought it and there is no quality problem. It is good to exchange it if you leave this hand at the exhaust pipe connection part when disassembling by heater maintenance or secondhand reuse. Of course, you should check the appropriate size carefully.
This review is about item#9353556.
Packing for pump
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 01:35:47
Purchased fluororubber specifications as it was a hot place. There was no particular problem in use. Again fluoride rubber is expensive.
This review is about item#09353644.
Device maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 01:06:02
It is saved because it can purchase from one. Performance is also good.
This review is about item#09353373.