Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O-Ring P, For Movement, for FixingFluorine Rubber

O-Ring P, For Movement, for FixingFluorine Rubber
Sales Price: 0.26 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
98 Customer Reviews
5 star 74
4 star 12
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 98 customer reviews ]
Repair of gas gun
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 15:19:43
I ordered it because the O ring of the floating valve at the back end of Western Arms was deteriorated, but I ordered it by mistake and I could not use it.
This review is about item#9353321.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 15:53:33
I am satisfied because there was a wide variety of things and the price was cheap. As for durability, I do not know if I try to use it from now but there is no problem at the moment.
This review is about item#9353635.
Heavy machine cylinder
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 10:46:26
Use it when it is good old genuine products can not be taken
This review is about item#37607647.
TOTO hand washing machine faucet spindle
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 13:07:56
This order "Silicone grease" "O ring P-12" 6 pieces These two points are satisfied. I could not use "O ring P - 10A" 4 pieces I think that the width is small P - 10. Although I ordered TOTO by phone, fax etc. before, it is part number and it is not a JIS symbol so it was hard to order It was measured with a caliper and ordered. Exchange is also serious, so shipping costs are more difficult to order again so at another opportunity.
This review is about item#09353303.
parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 11:53:43
As ordinary things, just ordinary o-ring, product name affixed to the package is "P-22A" notation and "P-22" notation and there are two types Misunderstood as misdelivery More than two types of "P-22" and "P-22A" as easy-to-use items, I would like the notation to be unified
This review is about item#09353425.
Brembo caliper's OH
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 14:47:10
Dust seals and oil seals are supplied by the manufacturer, but O-rings are not supplied. (Dust seals and oil seals are also available from Honda.) In certain auctions, we also sell for 494 yen (2 pieces) + shipping fee for Brembo. Brembo does not seem to be supplying o-rings because it does not recommend OH by disassembling the caliper.
This review is about item#09353267.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-23 20:30:16
A little thin.
This review is about item#09353251.
Used as cock seal for fuel tank
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 20:44:58
Since it is something that you can use if you compare the size, I will do it.
This review is about item#09353337.
Agricultural machines
3
From Japan
On 2011-11-02 00:17:30
It is good to choose abundantly in a single unit. We purchased including preliminary, but it was easy to use because it was packed one by one.
This review is about item#09353407.
1