Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of O-Ring P, For Movement, for FixingFluorine Rubber

O-Ring P, For Movement, for FixingFluorine Rubber
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
118 Customer Reviews
5 star 89
4 star 14
3 star 12
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 118 customer reviews ]
Farm equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 23:53:59
Purchased for repair of sprayer. Cospara is good because it is rich in size and sold separately.
This review is about item#9353242.
Karcher home steam cleaner K 1100 body and hose connection plug O ring exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 11:38:37
Hot water was also leaking before replacement, but now it is only steam. Product dimensional tolerance The impression that whether the result was better if it is a little bigger within the range of is. I purchased five of the same things, so I will try it if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#9353267.
Packing of machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 11:28:28
I am using it without problems. Durability is now, but for now it does not matter.
This review is about item#9353547.
Packing for pump
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 01:35:47
Purchased fluororubber specifications as it was a hot place. There was no particular problem in use. Again fluoride rubber is expensive.
This review is about item#09353644.
For toy gun maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 18:08:17
Purchased to repair o ring (piston ring) of Toy gun Marui L 96 AWS. Slip looks better than nitrile. In a specialty shop, since the fluorine O ring gets 432 yen with 2 pieces, it is a great price difference. I would like to purchase again if it is okay to use.
This review is about item#9353373.
For toy gun maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 18:02:31
Purchased to repair O ring (piston ring) of Toy gun Marui VSR-10. Slip looks better than nitrile. In a specialty shop, since the fluorine O ring gets 432 yen with 2 pieces, it is a great price difference. I would like to purchase again if it is okay to use.
This review is about item#9353382.
As a leakproof packing in the one-touch connector at the bottom of the gasoline tank of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 18:49:30
I was troubled by the fact that there were no accessories for oil-resistant O-rings in the neighborhood. So I searched for it by Monotaro and it was easy to find and purchase, and I was very much saved. There was no problem with the product, it was cheap and good, except for shipping costs. However, I do not know about aging unless it's been several years. If it is such a small and light parts, can it be a mail service? The shipping fee is rather expensive.
This review is about item#9353294.
Engine repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 17:43:33
It is a replacement part for carburetor repair. There is no problem for fluorine, it is cheap
This review is about item#9353391.
overhaul
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 19:06:56
I was relieved because the rubber was a bit thick but did not leak.
This review is about item#9353251.
Water supply attachment
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 21:20:10
The O ring of the attachment attached to the tap of the tap was deteriorated and it was exchanged. There is no problem because it has not been exchanged yet, but we are expecting durability.
This review is about item#9353312.
The O ring of the joint
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 15:10:57
Regarding gasoline tolerance, it is a test from now but I am thankful that it is rich in size. It is not in the home center.
This review is about item#09353653.
Vehicle maintenance parts
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-24 14:18:59
It is outstanding performance as the material of the goods, handling, seal packing. The reason why the satisfaction degree was set to 4 is that the size is not perfect, if you could produce the original with the same size as the original O ring before replacement, everything was perfect. This time, a little remodeling was necessary.
This review is about item#37607604.
Carburetor valve seat
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-12 13:24:58
The postage is expensive elsewhere.
This review is about item#09353251.
Gasoline carrying can
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-08 13:52:17
Gasoline carrying can packing packing was sold at commercial gas and gas station was not durable and came crushing at a high price on a high price to get cracks in less than a year. Although this item is about the same price it is durable and wonderful!
This review is about item#09353635.
1