Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Creos Plus # 810 Treadable

Creos Plus # 810 Treadable
Sales Price: 40.45 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 10
3 star 2
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Company work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 19:15:10
I also step on the heel, it's not too heavy to wear. Although it is a second pair, I will do this in the future as well.
This review is about item#9383561.
When loading and unloading etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 18:32:53
It's the third day since I started wearing it, so I do not know the durability, but I like the comfort and lightness. I can save it if I can put it for about 2 months if possible.
This review is about item#9383595.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 15:59:02
It's light, easy to wear off is good, is not it? Takashi Kinoe even a little wide is too big? Wonder. Let's use solid iron core instead of this for heavy work. It is cheap and optimal for light work.
This review is about item#9383577.
Work in warehouse
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 09:43:37
I used two pairs up to now in the cold warehouse work, but in my case the durability was roughly one half a year. It was nice to be light as long as normal slippers do not change. But this time I was attracted to the design and tried purchasing Simon's slippon type safety shoes. So, I have never put on safety shoes by stepping on my heels, but I should wear it instead of sandals for home. It may be a commodity that is meaningless in a sense (laugh)
This review is about item#9383552.
Use for hospitals
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 17:21:09
It is very useful though it is (Tue) for the Surgical Surgery. As you can move while you are stepping on the heel,
This review is about item#9383631.
When working
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 18:19:13
I do not have a month! It is! Why is it not so durable? . . Light and not pleasant ◎
This review is about item#9383577.
Work safety shoes
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 09:21:48
Since it is a safety shoe to step on the crow, it is useful for work that frequently goes back and forth between the outside and the room. Lightweight, mesh fabric, so comfortable, but not suitable for water work. Mud work etc is also bad because mud enters the mesh.
This review is about item#9383604.
Safety shoes
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 10:34:09
Safety shoes, inexpensive, lightweight It is nice to hesitate to steal for the work that moves frequently to the outside and to the interior. Because it is a mesh fabric, summer is good, but it is a bit cold in winter In addition, it is not suitable for water, mud work.
This review is about item#9383604.
Warehouse work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 14:38:54
The same shoes that I was wearing have been damaged, so I replaced them. It was cheaper than buying it in a neighborhood HC.
This review is about item#9383577.
Machine wiring work, design work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 16:21:55
When designing offices such as designs, because they crush heels, feet are easy. This is my third pair.
This review is about item#09383595.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 15:30:55
Making is solid and comfort is also reasonable. I think that I will repeat.
This review is about item#09383647.
Used for work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 20:19:33
Good place to put on is good.
This review is about item#09383613.
Architectural relations in general
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 20:59:05
It is very convenient when taking off or wearing a lot. It is light and easy to wear.
This review is about item#09383595.
Loading and unloading
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-30 18:32:27
Breathability is also good, comfort is very good so we continue to purchase. The heel stepping is very convenient because there are many sites where you have to take off your shoes. It is OK even wearing it in private.
This review is about item#09383577.
It is easy to wear.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 17:16:17
Because you can step on the back, it is convenient to wear a bit. I like it.
This review is about item#09383552.
Transportation industry
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 17:40:37
It is purchase of the second pair. It is light and easy to wear, so heels can step on, so it is convenient to bring in the newly constructed site. The price is also inexpensive and very useful.
This review is about item#09383595.
Field survey of repair work
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 12:51:28
I bought other work shoes when I bought it, because I failed in size, I bought a larger 1.0 cm, but that was exactly that. If you wear thick socks in the winter, you do not seem to have to choose even bigger one. Regarding work shoes, I would like you to build a system that can be tested.
This review is about item#09383586.
For on-site use
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 09:00:42
It is the second purchase, it is useless immediately when stepping on the heel in ordinary shoes, but it took 1 year for this shoes, it is very handy on site, but it is not suitable for a place to step on because it is cheap off.
This review is about item#09383586.
Machine maintenance and height work
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-25 22:05:41
The shoe sole cushion is not so good
This review is about item#09383543.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 16:35:44
Although it is easy to wear lightly, because I usually wear shoes of 26 cm, I purchased a thing of 26 cm, but I felt very tight. I purchased the item of 26.5 cm again and wear it.
This review is about item#09383586.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mandom Safety #775
Safety Sneaker No.767
Safety Shoes AZ-51604
Creos Plus # 840 Treadable
Safety Shoes 85128
Safety Sneakers FL-640
Fuel filter
Sneakers