Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of SJ Digital Scale

SJ Digital Scale
Sales Price: 109.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Meal sale of fish
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 14:46:47
I purchased it because it is unlikely that the error of the measuring we are currently using will pass the inspection. Usability is good as it uses 2 kilometer version from before. Since the outlet is expensive, it was not purchased.
This review is about item#9403082.
Weighing vegetables
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 18:22:19
Although it was written in the explanation, it was regrettable that I overlooked and I realized that the minimum unit is 10 g
This review is about item#9403091.
Weighing of agricultural products for shipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 03:26:27
It is simple and easy to use, and it is safe as it also has a certificate.
This review is about item#09403091.
As a scale for fish and vegetables.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 22:43:13
The price is also cheap, and it is a sort of test as it passes the examination. Just wishing it is waterproof would be fine. Even if the price goes up.
This review is about item#09403082.
Weighing international packages
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 17:58:38
I was worried about quality because the price was cheap, but it is a reasonable product.
This review is about item#09403082.
Weighing of shipment vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 14:52:31
Weighing range is wide, and the number of digits is large, so you can search under conflicting conditions, too, so choose this with the weighing range and price. Purchased from a nearby mass merchandise store because monotaur is cheap. Display part Depending on the ease of use such as large size but easy to see, although it is two digits after the decimal point, purchase of the three-digit measure after the initial schedule for a small amount has been canceled, which is enough.
This review is about item#09403091.
I am using it for manufacturing foods
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 13:06:12
Because the display was in kilometers instead of in grams, it's a bit hard to use
This review is about item#09403091.
Weight measurement of finished woodwork timepiece
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 15:12:47
It can be measured with stable operation with no problem at all. However, since there was no material that can compare the weighing range and the minimum weighing unit before purchase, I thought that it would have been nice if we could choose the one that weighs a little more when we measure small things.
This review is about item#09403091.
Weigh paint
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-21 15:15:17
Width of temperature of catalog and actual delivered product are different
This review is about item#09403091.
For paint weighing
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-05 15:37:33
High scale and accuracy do not change very much
This review is about item#09403091.
Formulation of paint
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-07 22:09:33
The digital display is also big and very easy to see, there is also a tare, very convenient. I also recommend it to peers.
This review is about item#09403091.
Weighing coffee beans
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-09 22:31:20
The texture is cheap plastics, but it was the lowest price with minimum performance and commerce available. Impression after purchase became uneasy when I saw a strange battery BOX, but I felt a sense of stability and I did not feel dissatisfied.
This review is about item#09403064.
Put seafood in a pack or tray and measure it.
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-01 23:25:27
Because the price is low and the height is low, it is easy to put the tray! Dirt easily drops after use, easy to use! When not in use, it will be automatically expired so it is economical! It is easy to see because the numbers are large, but I think that the efficiency of the work will increase if the reaction is a little earlier.
This review is about item#09403021.
General retail packing
2
From Japan
On 2012-09-06 13:08:31
It is good to have tare memory saving
This review is about item#09403064.
Paint weighing
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-23 13:03:58
Even at a low price there is wind condition reduction and use is no problem.
This review is about item#09403091.
It is mainly used for weight measurement when sending product samples etc. overseas.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-30 09:52:13
It is easy to use and good. Because the height is low, comfortable to put on and take off easily.
This review is about item#09403091.
Weight selling crops.
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-01 21:04:42
Start it up and measure it. The text of the liquid crystal is also large, it is easy to see. The scale plate is also large, easy to put on · easy to measure. The price is also cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#09403037.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Digital Scale
Digital Scale
SH Digital Scale
Digital type auto weighing Scale
Digital Measure
Digital Scale
Plate Type Weight Scale
Pro Scale
Electronic Balance
Digital Scale