Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Saddle Band

Saddle Band
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
Fixation of PVC pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 18:29:49
It was cheaper than the home center and was saved because we needed a lot.
This review is about item#9412286.
Fixing the electric drill
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 15:14:02
Fix Makita's electric drill and use it as a fixed grinder. The size was perfect and it was definitely fixed.
This review is about item#9412313.
Signboard attachment to the scaffolding
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 15:53:16
Easy to use with 80 pieces set. The price is reasonable and satisfied.
This review is about item#11674337.
Production of fence (board mounting on single pipe)
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 16:05:50
It was very helpful to buy it cheaply. I will be using this again.
This review is about item#9412322.
Used to fix board and single pipe.
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 06:28:43
Packaging form is difficult to use in individual packaging. There is a waste of peeling off each one of several hundreds of packages, wasting labor to count the number at your company, and waste of shipping volume. I want this item to be able to buy a box.
This review is about item#9412322.
Fixing of watering piping of gardening and fixation of water piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 08:04:09
Although I have not used it yet, I think that it is good because the price is cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#09412277.
Fixing the water supply pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 20:16:53
Despite being inexpensive, it is an essential item for plumbing work with firm making
This review is about item#9412304.
48.6 mm Connection of single pipe and rafter
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 19:40:56
I firmly tightened the course threads strongly, and it was easy to use with 1 piece cost.
This review is about item#11674337.
Work to fix a single pipe and wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 08:43:48
We respond quickly and politely, and also the quality of products Thank you very much.
This review is about item#11674337.
Stopping piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 16:22:12
Although it is one hole for band stopping, it is a little more stable if it is stopped by two.
This review is about item#9412331.
Fixing the antenna pole
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 22:44:23
Compared with home centers, it is better to consider wasteful time when there is nothing that you would like to go to home improvement less than half price.
This review is about item#9412295.
Garage roof
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 14:35:39
Stainless steel is the best. I would like you to make stainless steel.
This review is about item#11674337.
Fixing single pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 21:53:36
There was no size for single pipe in the neighborhood home center and I found it here. It was cheap because it needed a lot to make a carport with a single pipe, but it was saved, but it was still not enough, I bought another box, the strength is satisfactory, I used a lot of worries.
This review is about item#11674337.
Hose support
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 08:25:51
I use it as a support fitting which makes the water spray hose crawl along the wall. It is very good as it is cheap.
This review is about item#09412286.
Used when attaching a 2 × 4 plate to a 48.6 single tube
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 17:47:19
Thick wall thickness was uneasy in terms of strength, but I am satisfied that we can fix it solidly unexpectedly. I think that it is a good product because it is cheap and easy to handle in places where you do not ask for much strength, in case rain does not hit.
This review is about item#9412322.
I have not used it yet
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 14:52:41
I bought this saddle to catch a safety belt. But I have not used it yet. I guess it's a good product.
This review is about item#9412277.
Used to stop a polywave plate in a pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 07:40:28
The price was much cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#09412304.
For single pipe pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 09:27:33
Ideal for single pipe 48.6.
This review is about item#11674337.
Aluminum pipe fixing
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 14:37:43
I arrived due to the difference in order size, but I got it in time so I managed to send the replacement item as soon as possible.
To fix the single pipe pipe to the outer wall
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 16:12:10
The dimensions are perfect and the material was useful with a strong feeling
This review is about item#09412322.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Support Bracket Saddle
Thick Saddle
Clamp Cover
No Single Pipe Cap Seal
High Flex Through Saddle
Saddle Clamp
Saddle Band
Stainless Steel Saddle Band
Saddle Band
Stainless Steel Saddle Band
Thickness Saddle Band
TEX PAN (Iron / Trivalent UNIQLO) (Small Box)
PP Saddle for Vp
Saddle (for thick steel)
Saddle band
Saddle band