Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Brush for Synthetic Resin Coating 'Hayate'

Brush for Synthetic Resin Coating 'Hayate'
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Used for heat-resistant paint
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 23:45:43
I use it when painting heat resistant paint. The inclusion of paint is good and easy to paint. Good durability.
This review is about item#9434792.
Damaged paint and painted parting part
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 09:53:41
This product is often used since it is a brush made by Otsuka brush which he has been using for a long time. Kosi is firm and hair length is enough, and the inclusion of neta is also a good product.
This review is about item#9434792.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 15:14:48
Hair is soft and easy to paint. It is good without straining. It is also good.
This review is about item#9434826.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 23:38:56
I am satisfied that I paint cleanly without dripping of the paint at the time of painting work.
This review is about item#9434817.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 17:00:21
Smooth and less unevenly colored
This review is about item#09434826.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 19:46:21
It was easy to use
This review is about item#09434801.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 19:10:09
Somewhat less bulky than fireworks but Kosi likes and likes individually and also buys it
This review is about item#09434817.
Fine urethane painting
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-27 19:44:52
Satisfied with the finish It is better if there is a little more waist but it is easier to paint than other brushes
This review is about item#09434792.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-31 13:30:02
It was very easy to use. I purchased it as a disposable, but I used it multiple times because I did not get out of my waist.
This review is about item#09434801.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-22 16:53:09
Compared with Ogawa 's "gale", it is a little small. I think I will purchase No. 20 next time. Although the strength of the waist is good, it is difficult to use inclusion adjustment. Is it a low price, maybe you have to endure that part? It is also a drawback that hair is easy to cut.
This review is about item#09434801.
Paint painting
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-18 13:23:44
Easy to paint just right size
This review is about item#09434801.
Coatable paint (wood iron and others)
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-12 03:57:37
The price is also cheaply used and it is still the best as it is a brush of Otsuka brush. The employees are also pleased. I will continue to purchase it for a lifetime.
This review is about item#09434817.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Synthetic Resin Paint Brush,
Oil Based Paint Brush,
Stick Angle Paintbrush
2 Component Paint Brush, White
Goat Hair Brush, Kanetsugu
Stick Angle Paintbrush
Brush White, KOMACHI
Architecture Brush,
Synthetic Resin Paint Brush
Brush White,