Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Grease Gun, Lever Type, 400g

Grease Gun, Lever Type, 400g
Sales Price: 45.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.71
73 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 13
3 star 13
2 star 9
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 73 Reviews
Maintenance of agricultural machines
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 20:47:49
I bought it for maintenance of agricultural machines used by individual farmers but it was too large.
This review is about item#20288415.
Automobile
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 17:58:51
The spring of the portion to which the tension is applied is very hard, the finger hurts and the part hooked is deformed.
This review is about item#20288415.
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 10:46:57
In order to use it, if you try to load the cartridge grease by pulling the chain, I think that there is a possibility that the tip of the threaded part collapses and breaks, that scratch damages the bellows, the grease leaks, but as it is used Is there also a problem?
This review is about item#20288415.
Resin injection work on the outer wall
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 20:01:19
Considering the personnel expenses of washing labor after work, it is a price and performance that does not make it difficult to throw away at the site.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 15:41:28
Although I have purchased several times, the previous straight nozzle is good. Because the chuck formula is thick, it is an obstacle. I have abandoned it without using it at all. I do not know how to do it, but it is better to take out the rubber cup where it is pressed as it is a cartridge specification. Otherwise it will not come out without air
This review is about item#9445107.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 15:35:19
From the grease nipple, you need a little trick in removing it. Other operations are perfect.
This review is about item#20288415.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 09:20:23
The pump part was broken and the grease leaked inside. Manufacturers are still good.
Machine maintenance for woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 15:10:05
Especially it can be used without problems. The first impression was made firmly for reasonable price. I hope that you can keep using it like this for a long time.
This review is about item#20288415.
Used for grease-up such as trucks
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 18:31:27
I think that quality is somewhat inferior compared to the manufacturer's product, making is somewhat rough making, but considering this price I think that there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#20288415.
For heavy machinery maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 15:47:15
The plastic part of the nozzle tip is damaged soon, it can be used because it uses another metal straight nozzle. I hope to improve the quality of the tip.
This review is about item#20288415.
Car grease up
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 14:09:16
Grease does not come out as pressure seems to be lost somewhere. I never used it
This review is about item#20288415.
Machine grease up
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 09:06:24
Since the length of the cartridge gris and the internal length are the same, the insertion screw is hard to do, (the cartridge gris is hard to install)
This review is about item#20288415.
Lubrication from automobile maintenance grease nipple
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 09:37:41
Although he / she hesitates although there are comments such as the cylinder movement is hard and the chain can not be pulled, it can be used without problems. Before use, simply apply silicone grease (rubber grease) inside the piston seal body, the movement of the cylinder is quite smooth.
This review is about item#20288415.
Grease up of agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 21:23:02
Easy to use, hands dirty. The price was cheap and it was a good shopping.
This review is about item#20288415.
Grease up of garage jack
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 00:13:51
A little case is heavy. It feels durable like a dazzling feeling.
This review is about item#20288415.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 14:34:21
The price is good! It will be great if you do not break and will last long.
This review is about item#20288415.
Grease up of tractor
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 13:41:28
I want to seek how far the threaded portion of the nozzle should be inserted
This review is about item#20288415.
Unavailable
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 07:27:13
Who will pull the chain of return springs that I can not pull this mechanic for thirty years' mechanic? When I pulled it and pulled up, it looks like the main body will fly around my face. Collect before making an accident.
This review is about item#20288415.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 11:05:05
It was a cheap commodity, so I was worried, but I tried without any problem.
This review is about item#9445107.
During chain change
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:55:49
Because it is cheap and correspondence is fast, it is saved.
This review is about item#9445107.