Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pallet Cover Panel, Generic Type

Pallet Cover Panel, Generic Type
Sales Price: 74.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 11
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
New car wearing
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 15:07:09
I installed it in a light dump, but if there are two longest items, I do not need to splice so I want two.
This review is about item#9449955.
truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 00:24:33
It was very easy to install and it got no scratch on the product during loading.
This review is about item#09449973.
Mounting on light tiger carrier
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 17:29:46
Purchased for Mazda's pc 56t. Ohno Rubber, which sells various types, is a very grateful company, as the meat of the car door is thicker than the current light tiger. It was better if the line was red instead of silver.
This review is about item#9449973.
Protection of truck tilt
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 14:35:44
It is the earlier one in order to order and arrive through internet mail ordering. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9449955.
Transportation of materials for renovation
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 15:44:54
There is not a problem, but there was a twisted strange, habit.
This review is about item#40131034.
Caring for light tiger alum Yakura
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 14:57:02
I was searching because there is not enough size to match. I am satisfied that the price is cheaper than others.
This review is about item#9449973.
Mounting on light dump truck
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 17:56:52
The light dump truck panel was used for 46 mm. It is slightly shorter at 1400 mm in length, so we made a little splicing. I want a set for light dumps.
This review is about item#9449955.
Protecting the carrier panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 15:48:24
I got a little distorted and glued. This is my skill shortage. It fits perfectly and fits perfectly.
This review is about item#9450016.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 15:43:04
I am delighted with the low price. I will also purchase it. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#9450025.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 12:44:11
Cost performance is the best. It is easy to use (^ ^)
This review is about item#9449955.
Panel cover
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 14:42:08
Although it can be used normally, it feels a little soft. I put it out of the box and put it down a bit, then I was bent and I was bogged down.
This review is about item#9449964.
Prevent scratches on light trucks
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 20:34:18
The adhesion prevention paper of the adhesive tape broke halfway, and it struggled without peeling off well. The cover itself is satisfied, COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#9450034.
Track repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 15:13:35
It was a fixture as I imagined. Please again. Thank you very much
This review is about item#9449964.
Protection of the carrier
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 01:23:47
Two sides are connected, but as time gaps are empty and imitation is done again with a powerful double-sided tape, the result was the same 1 if it was the same one was good.
This review is about item#9449964.
2 ton car hover protection
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 22:01:17
The double-sided tape is too weak, so I got it as soon as I rubbed it with a gotcha etc.
This review is about item#9449955.
Track tarantobot
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 14:52:58
I am very happy with it. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#9449955.
Protection of scratches on loading tiles
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 17:07:43
I thought I was disgusting if it was like a photo, but I bought it without much thought because the size of the large size was incomplete, but it was surprising to arrive! I am very satisfied with the pictures at all. In other words, I think that it will be a better product if it makes light grooves and makes rain or not slippery.
This review is about item#9449955.
Mounting on light truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 10:12:24
Length is easy to cut, it fits perfectly with the car. Easy to install, it is also the best.
This review is about item#9449991.
3t dump taming protection
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 15:48:49
The width is perfect, but when you connect and use 2 sheets Because the cut surface is bent, it is necessary to cut it exactly with a cutter and then connect.
This review is about item#9449955.
I use it for the transportation of luggage.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 19:41:19
I did not slip even when I put my legs on the luggage raising and lowering work. If it is a slightly softer material, will it become more slippery like rainy days?
This review is about item#9449982.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Gate Protector
Corner Guard II
Truck Mat
Cross Bar Protector
Flap Guard
Truck Bed Mat
Rear Deck Mats
Matt Pallet
Light trucks for the gate protector
Tilt guard 6m
Flap Guard Set