Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tin And Lead Solder, Roll

Tin And Lead Solder, Roll
Sales Price: 14.63 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 1
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Soldering important wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 18:08:52
Among many lead-free solders, this product contains lead, it is convenient without solder coming off even at a very low temperature.
This review is about item#9450664.
I sold the same solder and purchased it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 16:06:30
It is the same as the one used before, it is also quantitatively appropriate, and it is user-friendly.
This review is about item#9450691.
Soldering to printed board
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 18:43:53
Because the price is expensive, I wondered what's wrong. It is very easy to use and no problem.
This review is about item#9450655.
Like solder
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 11:50:32
I am useful regardless of its use.
This review is about item#09450673.
Soldering work
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 17:12:24
It is used for soldering work.
This review is about item#09450691.
Wiring repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 20:20:40
I am very satisfied with the rest
This review is about item#09450691.
I am concerned about lead
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 16:19:50
Is the world 15 years old as lead-free? I have bought lead-free solder (tin silver-copper solder), but it is inevitable with lead-free soldering and inevitably lead solder, so I am buying it because I need it. As usability is still lead solder, after using mood so that other people's hands can not be touched by the use part, after using it carefully wash your hands etc. I am careful about health (I do not know if this is fine)
This review is about item#09450646.
Automotive electrical system
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 19:51:45
Since the paste is entered, the surface that arrived afterwards is beautiful
This review is about item#09450673.
solder
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 17:45:46
Workability may be good
This review is about item#09450612.
Electronic connection soldering
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-26 06:29:34
I think that if it is possible to improve the eight cage of the product that it is good to be rolled but the winding will be loose during use Todoke kids can cut the mount of your company Hunter Open it and use it Will not you decide to remove the backing paper in the future?
This review is about item#09450664.
Soldering copper, brass products
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 20:37:31
Although it is often soldering by direct fire with a small fire without using iron for the convenience of work shape and work efficiency, it is handy without problems with little smoke and little strength. There is also a product of the monotaro brand and there is cheaper there, but I am using this smaller than the 1kg monotaro brand because I will hold the solder on the other hand with one hand and the other with the burner on the other hand (smil mens laugh).
This review is about item#09450664.
For electrical wiring assembly
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 13:13:24
I was looking for a thing with a thick shape and found it. You can use it with confidence when you use more.
This review is about item#09450664.
Soldering of electronic components
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-28 23:41:03
I can use it without any problem. I'm satisfied with something qualitatively good. I think that yani is easy to use without sticky.
This review is about item#09450664.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 13:16:29
I think the thickness is just right and easy to use. Because it is made by the manufacturer, it can be relieved.
This review is about item#09450664.
Soldering of electronic components
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-28 17:01:37
There was no problem.
This review is about item#09450664.
Electric wiring and various
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-11 21:38:58
Since we are using solder of the same size, we purchased the same thing this time as well. I feel that it is cheaper than a nearby home center. Although I did not compare the price. I think that moderate thickness and tin 60% blending is easy to use anything. This is enough for use as a hobby so it's enough for this number of turns.
This review is about item#09450664.
wiring
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-12 12:33:57
I expected it.
This review is about item#09450682.
Base soldering operation
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-10 12:28:27
It is convenient to use easily
This review is about item#09450691.
Coaxial cable production
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-03 15:55:23
Tin formulation is also very easy to use product
This review is about item#09450673.
Installation of brushless motor, same speed controller connector
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-06 21:13:40
It can be trusted with a special manufacturer's item and the use feeling is good.
This review is about item#09450673.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solder Wire
Lead-Free Solder, Roll
Copper Pipe Solder
Wire Solder
Solder for Stainless
Solder Bar
Solder
  • Solder
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 28.68 SGD
  • 4.500000(2)
Lead-free Solder
Lead-free Solder
Solder
  • Solder
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 18.96 SGD
  • 4.555560(9)
Lead Free Resin Flux Cored Solder
Roll Solder
Reel solder