Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Solder for Stainless

Solder for Stainless
Sales Price: 4.76 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Stainless steel wire mesh cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 16:21:30
It is used for soldering so as not to be frayed when cutting wire mesh. It was surprisingly easy to put together. Very useful.
This review is about item#9450917.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 18:46:29
It can be used without problems. ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
This review is about item#9450935.
Filter production of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 17:24:11
Once thought that stainless steel could not be soldered, the progress of the times is wonderful. I did not think that I would attach this stainless mesh net to stainless steel punching. It is a little uneasy whether it will not peel off when the temperature is high. (Because it is not known how many times the product is used in the environment)
This review is about item#9450917.
For attachment's work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 21:01:55
Although I have not used it, since I was using solder for stained glass so far, I would like to compare. I think the ingredients are the same?
This review is about item#9450917.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 18:08:13
I thought that I would use it but I bought it but it is useless.
This review is about item#09450935.
hobby
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 20:15:39
it is normal
This review is about item#09450935.
Bicycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 16:26:53
After purchasing the set items with the flux for stainless steel, I sold out the solder and purchased it for replenishment. I think that it is easy to use for soldering treatment of the cable tip because it is thinner compared to the set item.
This review is about item#09450935.
It is mainly used for model making and fraying of wires · prevention of bulkiness.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 16:20:21
Since it is a proven product, I always use it with confidence.
This review is about item#09450917.
Soldering of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 19:07:13
It is a repeater. It gets a little hard to get used to, but you can finish it beautifully if you get used to it.
This review is about item#09450926.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-20 20:43:30
Although flux is used in combination, flow is very satisfied very much.
This review is about item#09450926.
Connection of stainless steel parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-18 13:28:48
Easy to use when the content of tin is increased by 5%
This review is about item#09450926.
Soldering of brass member
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-15 13:25:37
It is beautifully finished and satisfied. It can not be smooth unless the member is sufficiently heated. Pretty familiarity was necessary.
This review is about item#09450926.
Soldering of brass
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-04 20:00:50
It is a repeater. This is the only thing that is easy to obtain without a tick. I am happy to have 1kg.
This review is about item#09450926.
Soldering of stainless steel.
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-14 13:23:09
Extremely finished, the place that you can see it shining is attractive. However, it is a point to carry out temperature management firmly.
This review is about item#09450926.
By precision terminal soldering, the material is joining of stainless steel and brass wire.
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-17 10:16:41
It was a hard time to date. Since such products were unknown, I tried using it in half-trust, I am excited to be able to join unexpectedly easily. Just because we have to apply a lot of heat, the mounting base is so painful that we need to process quickly, so it may be necessary to practice. For the first time this time, I used paste for soldering but I would like to find a good paste around here.
This review is about item#09450917.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Lead-Free Solder, Roll
Stainless Steel Solder
Wire Solder
Solder Bar
Solder for stainless
Lead-free - Soldering
Roll Solder
Stick Solder 1.6mmx2.5m