Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Receptacle

Receptacle
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
For addition of proof in warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 14:43:15
I have installed the company's certificate by myself, but I am changing from fluorescent light to LED It is cheap and saved
This review is about item#35184371.
Ceiling construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 06:42:19
Cheaper than home center. Because it can not be bought quite collectively. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#09459931.
House wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 17:23:45
Ceramic was doing something good, but plaque enough. It is cheap and easy to handle.
This review is about item#09459931.
For installing LED bulbs in the house
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 19:37:01
It is low price and easy to use It seems to be optimal for LED bulb.
This review is about item#09459947.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 16:00:07
It is just right to use normally.
This review is about item#09459931.
For home lighting cabin lighting
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-03 16:35:09
Make a hut by yourself and use extension cords as a way to interfere with your own use (wired manufacturers) safe
This review is about item#09459931.
To lighting
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 20:49:51
It was a good item.
This review is about item#35184371.
Fixtures
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 15:58:47
Ordinary upper class
This review is about item#35184371.
Fixtures
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 15:53:54
Ordinary upper class
This review is about item#35184371.
Energy saving
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 14:38:17
I paint a paint that seems to have not only a black color but also another color
This review is about item#35184371.
For repairing old ceiling lights
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 20:54:31
I bought it for repairing the old lighting but it was not possible to respond by ceiling underground attachment type. Balance is bad if you dress underground to the ceiling because old style lighting is small. Later I bought Yazawa's socket pull switch socket with another company.
This review is about item#41054991.
Store lighting
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 13:15:57
It is even better if there are bulk sellers
This review is about item#35184371.
illumination
1
From Japan
On 2014-07-15 16:54:01
Although I purchase large quantities several times, even if I purchase hundreds of pieces, because it is wrapped in a plastic bag one by one, it takes time to open the bag. I think that the maker's packaging unit was 10 small boxes and 100 cardboard boxes but it makes it possible to purchase in this unit as well, in that case it is very helpful if you leave it as manufacturer packaging.
This review is about item#35184371.
For installation of warning light
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 07:44:43
I think that it is inexpensive and good.
This review is about item#35184371.
Lighting in the cabin
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-03 22:33:12
I have been using it for 40 years. The incandescent bulb changed from an incandescent bulb to a compact fluorescent bulb, an LED type bulb, but I think that the shape is the cheapest and best lighting fixture with retro feel as before.
This review is about item#35184371.
As simple lighting
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 23:14:31
I bought it for a night passage. It is attached in a simple way, we are satisfied with cheapness.
This review is about item#09459931.
Used as an auxiliary light in the corridor (LED bulb with human sensor)
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-20 17:52:29
It is inexpensive, easy to use because it can be mounted anywhere, very useful.
This review is about item#09459931.
Lighting construction
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-06 14:45:12
Product itself has no problem. It can be used properly. There is a problem with the delivery method. When purchasing in large quantities, they are packed together with cushioning materials after they are put in a blue plastic bag at once. There was a thing that was partially missing because the reflector pull collided with each other. There is no problem for the parts you use yourself, but problems are likely to arise if you are delivering to customers.
This review is about item#09459931.
lighting equipment
3
From Japan
On 2011-11-05 19:13:12
We bought 20 pieces, the unit price was 40 yen cheaper at the neighborhood home center, shipping was also delivered with a notification of "delay" reassured. Naturally price is reasonable cheap, this time only limited to "mail order you do not know when to arrive" from "nearest home center" to get upgraded.
This review is about item#09459931.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Porcelain Receptacle E26
E26 Receptacle With Pull Switch
Ceiling Receptacle
Lamp Socket Square
Bulb Socket
Full Color Receptacle
Porcelain Receptacle E17
Suspending Socket, White
Receptacle With Cord, Socket
Receptacle, Socket
Square Hook Ceiling Body
Round Full Hanging Ceiling
E17 ear with Recep
Outdoor light type shade
Recep 6A 250V
Ceiling Receptacle
Bulb Socket E17