Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Soft PVC Hose, "TOYORON HOSE"

Soft PVC Hose, "TOYORON HOSE"
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 5
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 20:48:11
I used it for oil catch tank installation. Especially it can be used without problems. Because it is transparent, it may be easy to know which side is dirty. . .
This review is about item#9482471.
Used when supplying cooling water
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 14:42:11
The hose is flexible and easy to handle and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#9482821.
Liquid drainage, liquid transfer
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 19:25:30
The pressure resistance is sufficient and easy to use. When we purchased 50 m, since cardboard core was attached, workability was also very good.
This review is about item#8597294.
Used for car oil catch tank
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 20:27:55
Although it does not matter how much you are using normally, when you use it slightly collapses, it will not be usable immediately, but a bit uneasy.
This review is about item#33043245.
Used for oil catch tank piping. For Eunos Roadstar, it is a little bit of juice and it feels good.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 18:03:48
Overall it is hard. It may be difficult to use compared to 9 pies. However, it looks nice.
This review is about item#33042974.
When installing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 17:28:58
I did not know where to sell it, but when I searched, I was found out with photos and explanations.
This review is about item#9482453.
For piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 14:56:37
I was troubled by something when asked by a trader, but it was good as there was the same item.
This review is about item#9483171.
Connection of piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 14:34:11
It is in use without any problem. I would like you to cut out something other than 1 m.
This review is about item#9482934.
Blow-by gas hose
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:25:06
There is no problem, I think if it has various colors, it will be fun.
This review is about item#9482934.
Used for shimp piping part where pressure of ship is applied
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 21:26:29
There is no particular problem, use with care with heat. It is feeling that I thought whether it might be a bit more soft.
This review is about item#9482733.
Used for product protection during transport
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 14:56:56
Bad cost. Because it is not used as a hose, product reviews can not be done.
This review is about item#18722113.
Used for maintenance of compressor, connection with subtank
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 14:49:35
It is soft and works well. Even when applying pressure, I am satisfied without leaking.
This review is about item#33043254.
Tire inflation
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 21:57:03
It seems that it worked well for the bicycle hose hose
This review is about item#9481945.
Self-made beer server
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 08:02:54
I use it for my own beer server (for outdoor). Because I am selling it, I purchased it because it is necessary for a large amount.
This review is about item#33043272.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 15:13:27
It is a very good product with pressure resistance and oil resistance and flexibility. Although it has already been 8 years as an oil catch tank hose, there is no problem.
This review is about item#9482697.
Bicycle inflation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 14:12:47
There was a hole in the bicycle inflation hose, removed the caulking and made it to this hose
This review is about item#9481945.
Injection of well water coagulant
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 13:46:13
If you can select the color of the marker line of the same size like a wire, it will make more work easier.
This review is about item#18722095.
For compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 04:44:18
It is a rather stiff hose, but I think it is a very good product like texture.
This review is about item#09481945.
Marine engine seawater circulation hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 17:33:50
It is truly Toyoron hose. It is safe even on ships that require robustness.
This review is about item#9482715.
For air compressor
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:11:20
No problem. We will continue to use it
This review is about item#33043053.
1 2