Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Soft PVC Hose, "TOYORON HOSE"

Soft PVC Hose, "TOYORON HOSE"
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 28 customer reviews ]
Used for shimp piping part where pressure of ship is applied
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 21:26:29
There is no particular problem, use with care with heat. It is feeling that I thought whether it might be a bit more soft.
This review is about item#9482733.
Used for product protection during transport
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 14:56:56
Bad cost. Because it is not used as a hose, product reviews can not be done.
This review is about item#18722113.
Used for maintenance of compressor, connection with subtank
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 14:49:35
It is soft and works well. Even when applying pressure, I am satisfied without leaking.
This review is about item#33043254.
Self-made beer server
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 08:02:54
I use it for my own beer server (for outdoor). Because I am selling it, I purchased it because it is necessary for a large amount.
This review is about item#33043272.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 15:13:27
It is a very good product with pressure resistance and oil resistance and flexibility. Although it has already been 8 years as an oil catch tank hose, there is no problem.
This review is about item#9482697.
Bicycle inflation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 14:12:47
There was a hole in the bicycle inflation hose, removed the caulking and made it to this hose
This review is about item#9481945.
For compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 04:44:18
It is a rather stiff hose, but I think it is a very good product like texture.
This review is about item#09481945.
Marine engine seawater circulation hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 17:33:50
It is truly Toyoron hose. It is safe even on ships that require robustness.
This review is about item#9482715.
Vespa separation lubrication hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 01:59:55
Because it has strong resistance to bending and oil resistance, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#18722068.
Used as hydraulic fluid return pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 23:24:40
I think that the product repertoire of Monotaro is also good as soon as shipping. We purchase various items every month.
This review is about item#09482557.
For drainage
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 20:27:05
It is not necessary to get lost without saying industry standard products of pressure-resistant resin hose.
This review is about item#33043324.
Yacht fuel pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-20 07:24:35
It looks good.
This review is about item#09481945.
Air tool (car seat metal repair work)
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 16:47:20
After all the price is the most · other cheap flexibility GOOD!
This review is about item#09482191.
Pressure hose for sand blaster
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 13:42:43
Since this product has used various sizes in various places, I use it with confidence. / I think that both pressure resistance, oil resistance and heat resistance are at a high level. I am using it at ease although it is price for the price
This review is about item#09482462.
Carbon dioxide hose
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-21 20:05:19
It is soft and easy to construct. Price is reasonable.
This review is about item#09482137.
Pipe extension of cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 17:00:19
Very well done, compared to other products, Cospa, No. 1,
This review is about item#09481963.
Air piping in the dental laboratory
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 15:05:14
Product explanation It was soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#33042983.
Blowby gas
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 00:52:32
it was very good
This review is about item#09482462.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 13:24:07
Recently there is nothing shorter than the display. I would like to continue purchasing.
This review is about item#09482234.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-28 13:43:15
With moderate flexibility it withstands strong tightening by hose band and has a long life.
This review is about item#09481981.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Clamp
Hose Nipple
TETRON Braid Hose
Blade hose 10m winding
Braid Hose
MEGA Sun Blade Hose
Super Air Hose
SK Soft Braided Hose
Clear Green Hose