Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pressure Gauge Type A phi75

Pressure Gauge Type A phi75
Sales Price: 27.27 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Bowling mounted on a drill pump
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 20:41:26
With an equivalent item in 1 month, the needle was disengaged. Because pulsation is intense, I think that it can not be helped. The thing is simple drip-proof, I think that this price is cheap. However, I think that it is better to tighten the attachment screws of the dial and the cover.
This review is about item#9491063.
When equipment equipment is updated
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 14:54:43
There was no problem because it is equivalent to the one used before. It is convenient as various items can be selected and arrive again soon.
This review is about item#9490975.
Replacement of broken air gauge
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 15:02:44
Memory is also satisfactory to see in elegance It is thought that it is accurate without error even compared with digital precision gauge
This review is about item#9490957.
Tire air gauge
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-03 08:10:21
I used Emmon's air gauge for about 15 years ago, but this time I decided to make it own because I was doubtful about the accuracy and the meter size was small and my presbyopic subject was hard to see. Accurately it was a difference of -10 KPa, but the display part was large, making it easier to see and ease handling.
This review is about item#09490975.
Tire air gauge
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 14:37:25
Size and nice, it's very easy to use. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9490941.
measurement
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 01:19:09
The price is cheap and easy to see. It is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#09490993.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 18:10:14
It will be fine even if it gets wet to some extent rain, and the gauge is easier to see than anything else
This review is about item#09491011.
Fishing fish aquarium aeration
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 01:05:39
Purchase for blower pressure check. I am satisfied that the pressure check can be done.
This review is about item#09490923.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-04 22:40:38
It was able to be used without problems
This review is about item#09490984.
For repairing meter of air inflator (air filling equipment of tire)
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-06 13:52:37
Air inflator meter It purchased for repair Memory is easy to see and accuracy is accurate After cheap cheap air inflator has become more precise than advanced model and usability improved and it is satisfactory
This review is about item#09490993.
Confirmation of pressure of pump etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 20:11:46
It is a cheap, long-lived phase item that was bad for its use environment and was given up as a consumable item.
This review is about item#09491011.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pressure Gauge
Pressure Gauge
Pressure Gauge, Ф60
Common pressure gauge A type Φ 50
Pressure Gauge
General-Purpose Manometer
General-Purpose Manometer
Pressure Gauge, All Purpose
Common Compound-Gauge A Type Φ 75, Rainproof Type
Pressure Gauge A
Pressure Gauge, Drip Proof, Ф60
Pressure Gauge, Drip Proof, Ф75
Microbarometer phi75 Chamber
General-Purpose Pressure Gauge, Star Gauge Ф60
General Purpose Pressure Gauge
Small Pressure Gauge A form Vertical phi50
General-Purpose Pressure Gauge, Star Gauge Ф75