Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Moisture Aborbsent, Fast Drying, Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Moisture Aborbsent, Fast Drying, Short Sleeve T-Shirt
Sales Price: 22.02 SGD
Review Rating: 3.83
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 18 customer reviews ]
Used for normal field work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-20 19:44:47
Although there was pointed out that the neckline is small in the review of the other, I had no problem. (I think that the body is quite normal.) I am also thinking about purchasing extra as I am solid and making fabrics.
This review is about item#09494064.
Normal arrival
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-12 13:13:02
Round neck does not stretch and refresh type No collapse
This review is about item#09494003.
Farm work, sports, everyday
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-01 01:51:54
It is smooth and comfortable. It dries immediately even if I sweat. I think that this comfort is a very good product at this price.
This review is about item#09494055.
Indoor work
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-07 18:15:36
I have worn various hygroscopic fast drying shirts so far, but I am satisfied with the way to dry out prematurely in that. It is a place to worry about how much durability is after.
This review is about item#09494021.
Working inner
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-10 11:31:34
It is better than I thought, I used equivalent products, but since it is half price in price, I will change it here. I bought gray, but rather than gray, it is silver gray close to white, if it is gray it is better to have a bit more color.
This review is about item#09494107.
Automotive repair.
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-06 00:29:08
I sweat alot and these shirts dry quickly and I do not look like a sweatmonster.
This review is about item#09494046.
Inner of work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2009-06-15 21:13:45
Even if it is used for more than 50 days, there is no elongation like a cotton yore, and sweat and washing dry quickly. Outstanding cost performance!
This review is about item#09494012.
As a substitute for cotton T shirt
5
From Japan
On 2009-04-05 12:53:20
The fabric is not thin regardless of the price, it is strong and comfortable as stickiness draws quickly even if you sweat. I do not know how many years it will take until next purchase because it is a two-piece set, but I plan to purchase it.
This review is about item#09494107.
Inner of work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2008-07-16 22:46:10
I think that it is a bargain without shrinking and growing even if repeated washing.
This review is about item#09493976.
1